Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Vegas Teacher

In her own words

I moved here from Michigan about ten years ago to teach. :) I love children and my career. I am an extremely outgoing and loving woman. I will do anything for anyone, until they stab me in the back(it's my Italian side haha). I love to pamper my man, so I'm hoping to find a man that wants a caring woman. I love affection, however I am not "needy". I'm very open minded and believe that a strong relationship needs communication and respect. It's hard to meet a good person in this town. One that still values family and morals. That's what I am looking for. Someone who wants a good relationship. Someone who wants to be a "team" and work together...not against one another. I'm not a gold digger. It doesn't matter what type of career you have, as long as you enjoy what you do. I work hard at everything I do. I have an amazing career, two Master's Degrees, own my home, my own car, good credit, play soccer on Sunday nights, and not looking for someone to take care of me like many women and men in this town. With this said, I'm obviously not looking to take care of someone else. If you are a player or materialistic, please don't bother emailing me. That's not me. I'm not your typical Vegas girl, so I'm not looking for the typical Vegas guy. I'm not trying to be rude, just want something real. If you are a good man that's interested and not into drama or games, lets chat. Hope to hear from you.:) Oh and locals ONLY please.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have two cats...Caesar and Beeker. I also have a Basset Hound named Buttercup:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am that type of person that will have a great time on the back of the Harley cruising around town or dress up and go to the most elegant restaurant in town.As for hot spots...I love San Diego.Never been to Italy or Hawaii, but would love to go!

Favorite things

This might sound cheesy, but my favorite thing is to see someone smile.To know that I did something to make them feel good.I want an appreciating man.One that lets me bring out my caring side.I have many favorite things, but this is most important.

For fun

I'm pretty easy going. I like just about anything, especially the outdoors. :) I am happy with relaxing at home with that special someone as well as a late night on the town. Want to know more? Just ask

Last read

Well usually teaching material. I am currently working on becoming a National Board Certified Teacher. It's been a long journey, but i think it will be well worth it. I love learning and just becoming a better person. Love Nicholas Sparks books too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
I teach third grade in a low income area. I love it and can't imagine doing anything else. Those kids are my family so if you are interested, you have to be approved by my 24 children.;)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates Degree in Liberal Arts from Schoolcraft Community College in Michigan,Bachelors in Elementary Education from Eastern Michigan University,Masters Degree in Curriculum & Instruction in 07 & Masters Degree in Administration in 08 from UOP