Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Alabama Southern Gentleman in Miami

In his own words

Hello. My name is Ayal. Here's my 'quick and dirty' story. In the summer of 2011, I moved to Miami all the way from Birmingham, Alabama in order to obtain an MBA at Florida International University. (I was born in Israel and raised in Alabama..long story). I finished my MBA in May 2013 and lately I've been focusing on my career. I moved to Miami for new opportunities and I'm very excited to be living here. I'm taking the plunge and going (back) on to try and meet a great young lady; I've discovered that the dating scene in Miami can be challenging and the bar scene is no good, so here I am (back) on after a very long absence. I'm looking for a smart, ambitious and educated young lady. I like to take things slow when I first meet someone and then let the relationship develop naturally. I'm looking for a fun companion who will go with me to concerts, movies, and the occasional football game (I'm not a sports freak, I just like all kinds of entertainment). I enjoy playing guitar and when I can, I like to play at open mic nights at bars and play cover songs (if you can sing, maybe we could play together!). I also enjoy fishing and reading books about history, politics and I like discussing current events and the economy. I love classic rock, blues, classic country music and indie rock, and world music--I've also got a growing vinyl record collections and hopefully soon, a guitar collection--did I mention that I like music? If you'd like to get to know me, then don't be shy and send me a message and perhaps we can exchange phone numbers so we can have a real conversation and go from there. An ideal 1st date would be good old fashioned face to face conversation, that way we can get to know each other; note: I like the Brickell area. Cheers! By the way, I am not attracted to tattoos or strange piercings(eye brow, lip). No offense, but not my type. Winks are nice, but a nice, well written email is much better. An intelligently written email tells me a lot more about you then pressing "Wink" on your iPhone. And needless to say, no heavy drinkers,pot smokers or gold diggers need apply. Who I'm looking for (the quick and dirty): College educated Driven and motivated Close with family Loves animals (I want to get a dog, but no time right now!) Great sense of humor Smart, attractive, independent woman! Thanks for reading my profile! Cheers.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Toronto, San Juan, PR, The Newport Fishing Pier at Sunny Isles Beach


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love classic rock, blues, alternative rock, some jazz, rock and roll. I love all kinds of ethnic food and I love the variety of food in Miami.

For fun

Rock concerts, Fishing, Reading, Brickell, Having a beer and reading at Books and Books,

Last read

My favorite authors/columnists are Paul Johnson, Victor Davis Hanson, Thomas Sowell, Walter E. Williams, George Will, Hunter S. Thompson, Hemingway, Bukowski.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
401k Admin
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral