Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
In a new place in life, looking for someone to share it with.

In her own words

I was born on April Fool's Day. BornaFool...get it... I promise it isn't a self depreciating cry for attention! I like experiencing new things. I like going out every once in awhile, but I'm more comfortable staying in or hanging out with a group of friends. I'm looking for someone who can handle my affectionate and sarcastic personality. Someone who is independent, but would also like to spend time together. Someone who will hold my hand, or let me wear their sweatshirt, or kiss my forehead. Someone who makes me laugh and smile. My family and friends are very important to me. While it is such a cliche, I have to say it: I'd be lost without them. I'm very affectionate towards those who are important to me (friends, family, etc.). I like hugs and kisses and holding hands. I'm convinced my life has a soundtrack. I love music. I really like experiencing and learning new things. Outdoors, indoors, if you have something to teach me, I'd love to learn. I enjoy variety! I've experienced a lot of changes in the past six months. I started my Master's program, finally moved into my own place, and I'll be going on my first road trip in March. I love my job. I feel like maybe, even if it doesn't feel like it, I might be an actual real-life adult? I have a list of things I'd like to try in my life. A few things I've already accomplished: get a tattoo, get my motorcycle license, become a teacher, attend a Pride parade, visit California, get my own apartment, and dye my hair auburn (that only lasted abiut a year). A few I still want to accomplish: go skydiving, go bungee-jumping, learn enough Spanish to be able to hold a conversation, and visit Texas and Nashville. Even though I don't always have enough time, I love to read! Fun fact (?), I've never been in a serious relationship before. Doesn't mean I haven't wanted it, but it never worked out with other people. That seems to bother some people, so...there you have it. I still think there's someone out there for me, though. If you're interested in talking or getting to know me, let me know, I'll definitely reply.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



The College of St. Scholastica, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

I'll listen to almost any music; I have very diverse tastes. I don't watch a lot of TV but I really like Big Bang, NCIS and Supernatural. I don't like Mexican food or seafood, but I LOVE Italian food.

For fun

Baseball - I'm a big twins fan! Also, Reading, music, movies, going for walks, exploring new places, watching TV (only occasionally), scrap booking, bowling, restaurants, going to concerts

Last read

I've been reading a lot of memoirs lately. I like reading about people who have overcome obstacles and come out on the other end still in one piece.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Elementary School Teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My faith and relationship with God are very important to me. However, being part of one specific denomination is not.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral