Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I enjoy my life, work hard and love new...

In his own words

I enjoy my life, work hard and love new experiences and adventures. I’d say I’m in a great place overall, but everything is more fun when you're with the right person! I’m looking for someone special to share it all with. My friends would say I’m hardworking and honest - a man of integrity. I was raised with old school values and old-fashioned manners. I’m loyal and trustworthy, and I will always open your car door for you. (If I forget, it’s only because I can be a little shy and nervous in new situations. I warm up quickly, though!) I care about your happiness. I enjoy doing spontaneously things to surprise you. When I fall for someone, I’m totally committed and enjoy understanding her needs. I’m a good listener and friend - affectionate, romantic and spontaneous. I believe in looking after each other, and I’d like to find someone who approaches a relationship the same way. I’m looking for someone upbeat and happy, sassy and spirited - dynamite in a small package. She’s warm-hearted and grounded, relationship-oriented with old-fashioned values. Chemistry, of course, is an important part of it all, and our interests and lifestyles are generally compatible. Ultimately, I would like a best friend and companion - a true partner in life. If this sounds interesting to you, and you think we’d be a good match, please drop me a line. I’d love to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to Japan this year and would love to go back. I’d like to go to Europe someday, especially Italy.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My family and friends and pets, sushi, a nice steak, Korean food. I like Sugarland, Carrie Underwood, Trace Adkins, Rascal Flatts, Alicia Keys and Hawaiian music.

For fun

USC football games, hiking and walking and going to the gym, going to the farmers market, tailgating, musicals at the theater, movies, reading, cooking, relaxing and watching TV.

Last read

I’ve recently read a couple books on the minimalist lifestyle and self help. One of my favorite authors is John Grisham. Right now, I'm reading stock investing books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I’ve been a project manager for over 20 years. I’ve also started a part time business.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
My heritage is Korean on my mom’s side and Japanese on my dad’s side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelor's degree in Industrial Engineering and an MBA from Pepperdine.