Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Albany, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-60 within 25 miles of Berkeley, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Traveler seeks companion

In his own words

I am intelligent, considerate, outgoing and have a sense of humor. I like the outdoors, reading, concerts, history, art (I was an Art History major and enjoy collecting art from my travels), music and movies. I value time spent with friends and family, and enjoy cooking for them. I love spending time with my two nephews, although that happens less often now that they are older. I took the oldest one on a four week trip to Africa for his graduation from college. I have a strong sense of ethics, and am concerned about the environment and world around me I would like to meet a woman who likes the outdoors, shares my values, and is intelligent, affectionate, considerate and sincere.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, both locally and internationally. In the last few years, I have been lucky enough to go to Africa and central asia.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I like to cook and have friends over. I enjoy hiking and outdoor activities. I like music and have a wide variety of CDs.

For fun

I love to get outdoors, travel, spend time with family and friends, cook, listen to music, read and see movies. For the last year, I have been going to a personal trainer twice a week with my twin sister.

Last read

I enjoy reading books about travel and people who live abroad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My career has been in Finance and Accounting. I have an MBA and a CPA.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a european mix
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised a Unitarian (a liberal christian church), but am not a regular church goer. I am interested in learning more about the different religions of the world, and consider myself ethical and caring.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from U.C. Berkeley with a BA in art history (to get an education) and S.F.S.U. with an M.B.A. (to get a job). I sometimes think that if I won the lottery, I would get an anthropology degree for fun.