Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Meadville, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Been to places in Europe that most only read in a book

In his own words

Been told i'm mysterious because I don't talk much. Been told I have gorgeous blue eyes. Been told i have a beautiful smile. So what to put here? First off I really enjoy traveling so expect something from me about my adventures. I hold a bachelors degree from a State University. There really isn't an ideal match in my head because its impossible to have an ideal person. We all have to compromise in order for a relationship to work. Who am I? Well I'm one to stand firm on arguments because I research my facts before speaking most of the time. I enjoy my traveling to various places that have historical significance. Don't believe me..I have pictures to prove it. Pretty much what i say is what society says is wrong. Why be bound to the shackles of society? After all aren't we a free country? I can get very political when needed because a lot of people are ignorant to our political system and what goes on. I like my Hockey and Football. I like the Detroit Redwings and Pittsburgh steelers. Also I'm a guru when it comes to stock markets and money as I eat sleep and breathe the markets. I am a retail currency trader. Um I wouldn't mind being a trader at the CME group in Chicago because that is trading in its most primitive way. Now i don't want to give every detail about me because that would take the fun out of getting to know me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a female yellow lab and an Orange Male tabby cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chestnut Bar n Grill. Europe. Traveling Europe.


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

NASCAR, Detroit Redwings, Pittsburgh Steelers, Classic Rock. Electronica. Like Pawn stars and storage wars. Um a lot more to my favorite things.

For fun

When i'm not working I enjoy Reading, random walking around, xbox 360. Love my NASCAR.

Last read

The Dwarves by Markus Heitz. The rise of the Speculator in the Futures markets



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Don't feel like disclosing where i work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Have a polish, irish, german, maybe some italian background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Roman Catholic but haven't been to church in years. I believe in Jesus and God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
BA in History