Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Granger, IN, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
About me. I am an outgoing active guy who...

In his own words

About me. I am an outgoing active guy who likes to have fun. I am confident, self-assured and a happy person. I have a young, free-spirit attitude. I am as comfortable in a suit and tie as I am shorts and a t-shirt. I am looking for someone who is confident and will be comfortable in any setting. Someone with an opinion on all topics and doesn't tell me what she thinks I want to hear. Someone who is compassionate to the human race and treats everyone with respect and dignity regardless of their position in life. Someone who can throw on a LBD and a beautiful smile and be ready to work a room. Or, shorts and a tanktop to hangout in a parking lot before a football game. Someone who's laugh is contagious. Someone who locks eyes with me from across the room and makes me want to leave. I promise to keep you smiling, entertained and always feeling wanted. I am originally from the Chicago area and return there fairly regularly for family parties, holidays etc. I am divorced and have two awesome kids that I have part-time. So being around teenagers occassionally is a requirement. I am a cool dad who loves and enjoys his children. I do however, have plenty of time for that special someone. I enjoy the simpler things in life like travelling to off the beaten path restaurants and pubs for dinner and drinks. Also cooking a meal, listening to music, and sharing a bottle of wine with someone special is great. I like to travel, whether weekend getaways or trips out of the country. I love the mountains, nature and hiking. Also the beach. I thrive in warm weather and love being near the ocean. During football season, I am a regular at Notre Dame tailgates and in the summer enjoy a Cubs game at Wrigley. I am a homeowner in Granger and enjoy grilling on the deck, or sitting sampling wines or microbrews with friends. I also am an avid golfer. I like trying new things, I went sky-diving for the first time last year. Awesome! I would love to do it again with the right woman. I try to exercise regularly. I feel much better when I do. I am somewhere between "about average" and "athletic and toned". I am 5'11 and 180lbs. . UPDATE: I no longer wear glasses. I had Lasik surgery performed earlier this year.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Non-chain type restaurants. I love all kinds of foods, steak, Chinese, mexican, Thai, sushi etc.


Lewis University, Romeoville, IL

Favorite things

Watching an attractive woman getting ready for a night out. Trying new restaurants. A good book on a cold night. Travelling to new destinations. Teeing off early in the morning.

For fun

I enjoy rides to Southern Michigan to the wineries. Almost any Sporting event or art festival. I also enjoy live music, especially blues or jazz. Weekend getaways.

Last read

"Unbroken" by Laura Hillenbrand, before that "Into thin Air" by Jon Krakauer before that "a walk in the woods" by Bill Bryson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Production Manager for a architectural hardwood moulding company.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral