Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Born2LuvHer

48 year old man | Cupertino, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 200 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll try anything once.......maybe twice

In his own words

I consider myself a grounded yet driven person, who is enjoying the things with which I have been blessed. The one thing that would make the experience even more enjoyable is sharing it with someone else. My personality is laid back...not to be confused with passive. I just do not sweat the small stuff. Drama and I do not get along. I'm comfortable in just about any social environment as long as I'm with the right person. I can enjoy an old school party at the local hole in the wall, just as much as a night at the opera. I like intellectual stimulation. It's not important that we agree on everything. I wouldn't even want that. I enjoy seeing things through the eyes of my partner. It helps me see all sides of an issue. My ideal match? That person would be confident, accomplished, patient, humorous, compassionate, respectful, and honest. I'm looking for someone who is already comfortable and confident in her own skin. My partner will be looking for someone to compliment her life instead of supplement it. I'm also looking for a woman that can still give the benefit of the doubt while we get to know each other. Please don't automatically assume I carry the same baggage, if you've had bad luck with other men. I've also learned to be patient through this process. It's not about finding someone at a certain time. It's about taking the time, to find that certain someone.

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

For fun

In my free time I enjoy playing golf and traveling. There is almost nothing better than a weekend get-a-way, to clear your mind and de-stress your soul.

Last read

The Maker's Diet. This is a great book about how someone used food choices,to eliminate a disease that had taken control of his body.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference