Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Parlin, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Liberals and Obama Lovers Need not Apply

In her own words

My perfect man: outgoing, strong, street smart, has common sense, nice teeth, nice smile, nice lips, can work with his hands, take charge, confident, communicate well, be "a man's man", chivalrous, has a good relationship with his family, looks sexy in a hat and sneakers, dirty from working outside or in a suit, maybe enjoys riding his motorcycle from time to time, not scared to be spontaneous , his biceps are bigger than mine (hahaha. Had to just throw that last one in there) ..... If you have had a woman jump through the bathroom window in the middle of a first date to escape, i am definitely not your match.. I want to feel a natural excitement when I think about the man I'm with. It shouldn't feel like a job I don't like. I don't want to go on a ten dates with 10 different people. I don't feel rushed to settle either. If I meet someone that makes me want to bite his face all the time (in a good way) , maybe I'd remember to cancel this account before I get my automatic membership charge. Haha. I am guilty of having an account and only agreeing to actually meet a small handful of people. If you are still reading, I am impressed..... I am usually laughing a lot and making fun of myself.. And I ha. I love my NEW YORK Giants and New York Yankees . I'm very straight forward and understanding. I can't be with a man who is an introvert and who waits for someone else to take charge. If you don't like SPORTS or football and never have a drink, then we will clash. I spend every Sunday in front of the TV during the season yelling ( I have a raspy voice) and screaming at the TV as if the refs can hear me. Haha. I believe in old school traditions and appreciate a man's man with some chivalry. I also think a woman should "take care of her man" in return! Just because I can do it doesn't mean I don't like for a man to do it for me. I'm self sufficient because i have to be but it doesn't mean i don't need a man in my life. I love to cook and if u like to eat, you might like me. Yes, I believe that women have certain roles they should follow. I think feminist women ruined the family dynamic nowadays. My child's father died so its just the two of us. Family is important to me. I come from an old school home with a mother who took care of me and my brother, worked part time when we were in school and took care of us and the house and my father worked long hours to support us. My parents are still together. I am a generous and giving person but I can sometimes be selfish with my time..... I appreciate a good hard working family man with a big heart. I like to snowboard, ski, ice skate, and watch Football in the winter and love to go to Disney at least once a year. I like amusement parks and acting like a kid. I like comedy clubs!. I can be sarcastic at times.. Ok. I am very sarcastic (and I have thick skin.) I must have a "very strong physical attraction" to you to start anything. Finding a good looking man with a nice body is easy but finding one that can keep me interested with his personality, strength and wit is not so easy to find. I am picky and really do not like to waste the little free time i have with someone who does not "really" interest me. I don't have a crazy ex somewhere and I would like to meet a man who doesn't have the crazy ex wife or a man that has to take drugs to feel mentally stable. I am loyal, painfully honest, and faithful. I am independent, secure, and straight forward and there won't be any secrets here unfortunately. I have been told that my bad trait is that I am inpatient. I can also be quite impulsive and spontaneous. Things i say to myself: "If you don't like your body, change it. If you don't like your hair, change it. If you don't like your life, change it. If you need to do something, do it. Do things with pride & dignity and work hard. Do it.. but do it right!!! If something doesn't feel right, it's probably not right!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Greece. Anywhere in the Caribbean.

Last read

Houdini. life of einstein. Bringing down the house. Liberal fascism. Change your mind and your life will follow.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Chemical Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I can't be with an Atheist.... As long as you believe in something. I don't believe in Obamacare. If you believe in socialism, then leave this country! I love AMERICA!!!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree in Science (chemical engineering) Masters Degree in Science (engineering)