Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 25 miles of Miami Springs, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a lover 💖not a fighter, but I'll fight for what I l❤ve!

In her own words

This online dating thing is real new to me. Where do I begin born and raised in Puerto Rico. When I was young we moved to Chicago where I grew up. but I consider my self a Floridian I been here since 1983.... I'm a very caring lovable person, I'm outgoing, funny, warm hearted, generous, witty and i can be silly at times. I'm very passionate, I have a great sense of humor. I love to make people laugh. I love to travel, I love to spend time with my family and friends. love to be surrounded by positive people in my life that will bring out the best in me. I love sports. love to spend time at the beach, I'm down for whatever as long as it fun!! Who I'm looking for someone I can trust! Don't like liars or pretenders.. Just be true to your self.. Someone that's wants to find true love again... Someone fun, outgoing, funny, romantic, and someone that will show me new things. Someone that loves music as much as I do. Someone who loves to travel and be spontaneous.... And a plus family man..... Everything else will fall in to place.... . I have lived, laughed, and cried - loved, lost, and learned. Life is all about the experience and I am now ready to find the right person to experience it with. Thanks for taking the time to read to the end and if you are still interested I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Miami the hottest city to live where do I start! Brickell Village, News Lounge, The Wall, Design District is always fun. Cibo, Morton's, Red Koi, Sushi Maki, Beach is always fun any thing at South Beach is always fun. Key West, Las Olas Blvd.

Favorite things

I'm definitely a foodie and I love to explore new cultures. I love Sushi, Italian, Mexican, Cuban etc. I love to listen to RB, Hip Hop, Country, Latin. I'm a Girly girl at heart I love Shoes, Purses, Makeup. I love to travel especially cruising.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to festivals, beach, mall, Concerts, I love weekend getaways. I love spending time with my friends. I love to do arts and craft. I love Pinterest! I love to take pictures. I enjoy the movies, nice walks on the beach.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Some college Some college