Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a down to earth person who enjoys the simple things in life. I like trying new things and meeting new people. I'm a Marine. I did four year and two combat tour in Iraq. My MOS ( job ) was a 0331 Machine Gunner. I was the one on top of the humvee with the big maching gun. It's a real maturing and eye opening experience when you go to a foreign country and see people live life with next to nothing. You tend not to take things for granted after that. I'm looking for some one who is similar but is some what different. I'm looking for a person who is outgoing and bit of a homebody. Someone who enjoys some of the same hobbies me but has a different out look on life. A person who can teach me but is willing to learn. I'm here to meet new people and expand my social circle. Some of my hobbies are Cartoons. The Simpsons ( my favorite of all time ) , Family guy , Black dynamit , Afro samurai , Samurai jack , Superhero cartoons , The venture brothers , The boondocks and Anime ( but just horror , fighting and certain sci-fi I hate giant robots. I'm) a big kid at heart Reading. Sci-fi , horror and fantasy. Some of my favorite authors are Jim butcher , R. A Salvatore , C. L Werner , Tim Waggoner and Laurell K Hamilton. Dungeon & dragons and outher table top RPG's. What can I say. I've been playing them since I was a teen. I'm a BIG MMA fan. Right now I'm learning Muay Thai kick boxing , brazilian jiu jitsu and judo. Something about fighting that helps you with all aspects of you life. I'm for real on that everything from relationships to cooking. I love cooking. But I still have a LOT to learn. I can't even begin to add up all the money I wasted trying to cook something. Exploring. I guess that's something I picked up in the military. I mean walking around some place new , hiking , taking train rides to nowhere , or just getting lost . I'm always down for a new adventure. Museum's. I love them all. The sad thing is I only been to like two or three. But I'm looking to change that. Maybe I'll meet someone to come with me. Comics. I'm mean all aspects of it. Movies , video games , comic con never been to one. People keep Reminding me at the last moment. Video games. I'm a 80's baby I grew up playing them. And I'll be playing them till I'm in my 90's. lol If what I'm saying sounds good to you hit lets talk for a few. Hey you never know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sad to say. But there's no local hot spots in my part of town . LML

Favorite things

I like watching movies , reading and Brazilian jiu-jitsu

Last read

Last book I read was Gravel Peril by Jim butcher. It's about a wizard who works in Chicago.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work at the veterans hospital. It's nothing special but it pays the bills.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference