Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Royal Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You found what your looking for

In her own words

Im a good hearted person I respect your fellings and I have a sence of humor looking for the same i love ID I love road trips stopping at a roadside mom n pop place for a bite to eat go to the movies I love my son. He's the light of my life. I come from a big family and they r very important. Please drama free and drug free I get y drama from TNT and I don't care for drugs. I'm looking for ppl to go out with hang out have some drinks or a good cup of We will see where that leads to.. I have a good outlook on life.. We have only one life to live so lets live it to the fullest. Im from Puerto Rico its a great little island I have a big family some relative still live there. I want to go back soon to visit it's been awhile since I been there..... It nice to know where we come from it will tell us where we r going. I would love to hear from you n c what happens. I make an awesome margarita.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Duffys is fun great wings n cold beers Havana Hideout is heavenly great food great music.

Favorite things

watching t.v Im hooked on ID love Lifetime n TNT (hello who doesn't ) lol. Also I love a great action flick or romantic comedy. I love to play games with my son on the computer or the Xbox 360 we can handle anything from toy story to zombies.. Lol

For fun

For fun playing pool catching some rays by the pool also listening to music I love the 80's They don't make music like that anymore lol I love Latin music. It's in my blood,salsa,merenge. We can hang out n play video games.

Last read

I don't read much unless u can count Captain Underpants (my sons books) or Island of the Blue Dolphin for a book report lol. Gotta love kids books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Retail / Food services, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm proud to be Puerto Rican beautiful island I want to go visit soon (big family)
Faith: Christian / Other Other
I believe in the powers that be in all his greatness and love he blesses us everyday with good health and well being.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college