Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-54 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Loving & Dynamic Puerto Rican Man who wants to Love & Cherish that "Special Woman" Her & Only Her, Today, Tomorrow and the Rest of Our Days

In his own words

I'm a great guy who was just wasn't able to connect with the right woman at the right time. Looking back there were 2 times when the right girl hit on me but I was too shy and unaware of it at the time. I wanted them but I thought it would spoil the friendship we already had or that I would be rejected. I guess in hindsight I just should've went for it and let the chips fall where they would. Today I'm still the same but I think that if faced with the same feeling and question I'd go for it. I do want a sexy feminine beautiful woman who will arouse me and make me hot for them. But not a flirt or a teaser with others. A woman of respect and integrity and love for our special relationship. I want to marry and be happy with a woman who is special and knows it and knows that I know too. Not someone who will break my heart cause I surely will not break hers.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like all sports events, movies, concerts. Latin night spots (Conga Room, Puerto Rican Events, etc.). I like bars and night spots with Karoake, Darts, Pool Tables, etc.

Favorite things

TV shows like TAINA and The Division - Two of my nieces have major roles in these. Fixing things around my sister's house where I live. Reading legal publications and legal textbooks cause I'm an administrator and paralegal for a law firm in L.A.

For fun

Exercise, sing, dance, write music, writing screen plays, playing handball, basketball, bowling, listening to music, clean, keep my wardrobe clean and up to date, tinker around the house and spend time with my 5 year old whenever she comes to visit.

Last read

The Daily Law Journal, Soul on Ice, Down these mean streets



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Puerto Rican. Born and raised in the Island of Enchantment , " Pearl of the Carribean"
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend regularly and I do volunteer whenever possible and needed. I do consider myself a good christian though not a fanatic "Bible Banger" though I don't like that term.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree