Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I Want People To Know, That I Love my Life, My Gym and I Love Being Healthy, And Also! I'll Never Give Up on LOVE.... IS Out there!.. : )

In her own words

I"m a Good Woman.. I care for other peoples pain and needs!.. I Love To Share my happiness With My family, Friends and Soon With The Man Of My Dreams!!...... ....I'm ambitious, like lots of people!, but I'm also grateful For what I have;) I Live Today,And I Pray To GOD For A Good Tomorrow...Full Of Health And Joy! to laugh, I'm a very happy person.... and I know that is someone Like Me out There! with a Clean Heart, and a Good soul.. ;) I'm loocking for Frienship, Or You Never Know...GOD Have Good Plans For Me........... I Hope is Human!!!!!!!.lol......... Well And I Also Think That!! With Out Family,Health,Couple Good FRIENDS and LOVE...... LIfe Is Not Worth Living...;) PS.. GUYS WAKE UP!!... RESPECT, LOYALTY!!!..COMMUNICATION,PASSION And ROMANCE Are Very Important, For Any Relationship;)........

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I Love Animals in general! but I love Dogs, cuz I Had Dogs All My Life, They very sweet and "Loyal" lol ...... just playing:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago,New York ,Miami, Puetro Rico,San Francisco. squere..... Red Rock, love to go to the Mountains, Whole Foods,Lol......etc............

Favorite things

I Hope that no one thinks the I'm crazy!! but going to the GYM is One Of my favorite things in the whole world:)............... But I Also Love Eating Sushi After a Good Movie ;) I Really Love Cooking!! ;)

For fun

Movies, Dining Out,Shopping,I love cooking!!!!........ Watch TV. also like to walk to in the park.. Etc...

Last read

Sylvia Browne,Spirit Guide!!!Well I Can Say That I'm Spiritual,cuz I Believe in Angels :) so I Like To read All About it*



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Personal Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I Was Born in Puerto Rico:) but my father 2 of my brothers and I, left P.R. whend I was 15.. And we Live In The Most Beautiful City, CHICAGO IL. Now I Live In VEGAS ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
All I Know And Feel, That Is Someone Very Special And With Lots Of Power,Watching Everything We Do!! GOOD or BAD............
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference