Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just enjoying life!

In his own words

My name is Rob, I am single of course, live alone with my amazing dog, I promise you will say "awe" when you see him, he is a two year old American bulldog mix named Pete. I work for a cut flower importing company and no I'm not a florist, couldn't make an arrangement if my life depended on it! I enjoy working hard and I love to travel. I travel a lot for work all over the USA and world and also personally, I have been to many many countries such as Thailand, Colombia. Ecuador, Costa Rica, Guatemala, chile, Peru, most of Europe and more. I am a very laid back person despite my enjoyment for life. I like to take things as they come and not make a big deal of anything. I am very passionate about anything I do; my current hobby is photography and I think I am very good at it, have been into it for a year now. I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to bars or lounges. Not too much into clubs but will go occasionally. I like trying out new restaurants and going to see movies. I am looking for someone who enjoys the same things and some things that I may not or haven't tried. I think it's good to be with someone a little different so life doesn't get boring. I like a person who is caring and sweet, watches out for others, is easy going, can hold an intelligent conversation, loves to travels, someone to laugh with, can handle sarcasm and enjoy life together. If you care to know more than please wink or email me. Hopefully we can chat some, maybe over coffee or a drink.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Pete, my amazing American bull dog mix! a bit over a year old now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place has to be the Electric Pickle on Friday nights! I love traveling to anywhere in the world, there's no where I wouldn't go!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love music, such as Dave Matthews Band, 311, ColdPlay, Linkin Park, Armin van Buren and so on. My favorite TV show is Scrubs and Entourage Favorite Movies are Shawshank Redemption, Big Fish, Shooter, Bad Boys I and II, Garden State

For fun

I love to travel, be outside, chill with friends, try new things, watch movies, play paintball and volleyball every weekend. I recently became interested in photography, so sometimes I like to just drive around, looking for good pictures to take.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am head buyer and sales manager for a flower importing company here in Miami, daily I buy flowers from Costa Rica, Holland, Peru, Colombia, Thailand, New Zealand and so on, import into Miami, and re-sell all over USA and the islands
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father is Dutch, my Mother is Polish but born in USA.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference