Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Recovering Workaholic Looking For New Experience and Someone to Have Fun With

In his own words

I have a strong sense of adventure and experiencing life and usually always interested in trying something new. I'm looking for someone that I can spend relaxed time with and be myself, but also cut loose and have a good time with. A trip to Miami or Las Vegas, or wherever sounds fun. I work hard and sometimes play hard. I find humor in most things, laugh at myself often, but also have an intellectual side. I'm looking for somebody with special qualities, somebody unique in their own way that will pique my interest when we're together, and who understands me, and whom with ultimately there is is natural chemistry. That's what matters, that it's easy to be together.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have 2 American Eskimos. They are my white furry kids...

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Mexico, Paris, Las Vegas. Most recently I visited Sweden and stayed at the IceHotel, drove a dogsled to a wilderness lodge, and watched the Superbowl with 18 friends above the Arctic circle a thousand miles from anywhere.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Sushi is always a safe bet, but I enjoy trying new things, new foods, new places.

For fun

When I'm in town, on weekends I enjoy relaxing and some quiet time during the day. Reading by the pool, spending time with my 2 dogs (American Eskimos), or working on personal projects. I usually cut loose out of town.

Last read

Branson - by Tom Bower. Scathing biography of Richard Branson, but w/great insights into how how he really became successful. I've spent time with Richard on his private island (Necker) in the BVI's through my charity work with Virgin Unite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college