Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Burn after reading....but only if you printed my profile out (*wink*)

In his own words

I'm a native New "Yawker", as we say in the northeast, born and bred with a sense of street smarts and thick skin. Underneath this thick skin is a genuine, intelligent, articulate, funny, confident, respectful, and overall "good guy". If you read this same description on other guys' profiles, then they copied it from me ;-) I also like to laugh and have a sense of humor to share. I'm part of the Beltway Bandit crowd, running across the metro DC area, slashing and burning my way to the top like all Beltway Bandits too but I tend to use more finesse. Ha! On a serious note, I have lived in the area going on 5 years now and have acclimated to the DC area. I have a successful career within the foreign policy realm. Aside from my normal day job, I'm a budding entrepreneur, interested in starting my own company in the near future focusing on I'm open to meeting anyone who has their head straight on their shoulders, is motivated to be successful in life (not so much monetary but more so by achieving your goals...anyone can work themselves to death and make a lot of money ut will you be happy in the end?). I'm not keen on writing a grad school thesis but I you feel that you are intrigued at this point, take a deep breath, be bold, show me your game face, step up to the plate, and send me a note. Confident women are sexy!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local spots: Arlington, G-town, Dupont Travel: some of the countries that I most enjoyed visiting were Spain, Portugal, France, Italy, Germany, Russia, UK, Japan,Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Chile, Argentina, and Peru


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Given my NYC roots, I'm a big crime drama fan so anything Mafia related is always a winner ;-) Foods: I'm have more of a taste for continental European foods but always open to tasting other cuisines.

For fun

I'm either enjoying an outdoor activity such as cycling, hiking, running, or rock climbing whether permitting of course or enjoying a nice weekend getaway to Vermont (fall foliage), Arizona (Sedona health spa), maybe even in Cali (Palm Springs)

Last read

Washingtonian Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm part of the metro DC area Beltway Bandit Brigade ;-). Past experience with the federal gov't within the foreign policy arena led me to my present fruitful career at one of the local big "think tanks".
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Full blooded French and Spaniard with a "New Yawk" accent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference