Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Spring Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard to Find

In his own words

I like to joke around and laugh a lot. I work hard, very driven, but at the same time love to enjoy life. I have flexibility to do a lot of things. Love to travel and I would like to get to know someone who likes to as well. I'm lucky to have an awesome family and amazing friends. I like to be active, but have no problem cooking dinner, having a glass of wine and enjoying a movie at home. My friends would say I'm fun, energetic, always happy, easy to be with and always in a good mood. Boat, Snowmobile, Broomball, Volleyball, Softball, Wild Games, Twins Games, Vikings name it...I'm up for it! I would like to try wind surfing. I've watched them do it while sitting on the beach and thought it looked like a lot of fun and a great workout as well. I try to eat healthy and stay in good shape, however, I'm not perfect. :) It would be nice to get to know someone who could introduce me to new things and new places as I could do the same in return. :) I'm a giving person and would like to meet someone (my best friend) I could eventually spend the rest of my life with. I guess this is new and I'm trying it.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Have to say, it's hard to argue with a day on the beach!

Favorite things

Sushi...Always in the mood! :) Thank God for DVR. If I have time, I watch Hawaii Five O, Greys, Bachelor to name a few.......During the day, my TV never leaves CNBC :)

For fun

I'm up for anything fun or something new. I like boating in the Summer on Lake Minnetonka. Sports - I like playing Golf, Volleyball, Softball, Baseball and Broomball to name a few. Snowmobile and Ski in the Winter. Twins, Wild, Vikings game on!

Last read

Jim Creamer - Getting Back to Even. I would like to read more, but I need to finish my my spare time. lol :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a lot of irons in the fire...... I've been in the Financial Services industry for about 16 years. I received my Series 7 when I was 15 years old.... lol I'm also involved in real estate. Rental Property, Private Equity and flipping.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference