Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 15 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker

In her own words

'I went shopping today and talk is still cheap......ill keep that in mind here and wont try to make myself sound perfect. Perfect, I am not, and if you are, im not interested. I swear sometimes, im not always the most organized, I drink coke sometimes when I probably should drink water. See not perfect at all. I was born here, raised here til I was 16, left for about a decade (that's a long time) and now IM BACK!!! I love being here, its a great city, and there's no other place i'd rather be at this time in my life. I love my job, I work with mamas when they're having their babies. When they're having them, not making them. That's an entirely different job. Haha I only work 3 days a week, 3 very, very long days, so I have a lot of free time on my hands. Time to get in trouble, haha, but not too much. Im trying to decide if it's time to go back to school or get a second job (just recently took bartending classes so maybe, maybe)......maybe get more involved in church (I go to the Rock, so if you do too and you know ways to get involved, let me know). Who knows..... Right now my free time is spent at the gym lifting those weights (more like running and doing Zumba), exploring the city, trying out new restaurants, spending way too many dollar bills, and getting a drink here and there. Im definitely not a go out a drink every night of every weekend kind of person, I go out maybe once every couple of weeks. Most of the time it's just a drink or two, sometimes it's 10 and I get kicked out of the joint (only happened once) hahaha. Ok that's enough about me. About you......Im looking for a man that has respect for God and people and who will be themselves

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I had the cutest little french bulldog named Zeus, I recently had to give him to a friend because I was never home enough for him, I felt bad. Next time, im getting boxer

Political views


Favorite hot spots

North park, normal heights, mission valley, fashion valley, downtown

For fun

Already covered all this



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Without faith, it is impossible to please God
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference