Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | PAN | Seeking men 38-55 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Interested in seeing what this brings's like a magic eight ball of dating...ask again later! Very Important - I live in Panama.

In her own words

I am high energy, lots of fun, but also thoughtful. I would like to meet someone who likes to dance, eat, drink, and be merry. And on nights when not being merry,I like talking about life, the universe, and everything. I love to cook and to eat, and appreciate someone who cooks, though I do not insist on it. I believe very strongly that a light hearted approach to life helps one get through it, but deep thought about life and why we are here is necessary in order to be a fully developed human. I have looked at fifty or more profiles on here by now, and will say that if all you can say is "I like everything", I am not interested. I want someone who HAS opinions, about themselves, about who they want to find, about what they like and don't like to do. Therefore, here are a few of MY opinions....I almost never watch TV, It just doesn't hold my attention. I read ALOT. I love the outdoors, which is good since I live in a fabulous small mountain town and am also close to a couple of nice beaches. I like to walk or ATV in the outdoors, so not wedded to feet or wheels. I have been doing tons of theater and performing for the past few years and enjoy that greatly as well...I am a bit of a ham, I guess. I really really do not like someone who expects me to entertain them because they have no interests of their own. I'd like to meet someone who has done things, has strong interests, and wants to share their passion for those things with me. I like all kinds of people as far as age, background, etc. I am very open minded, prefer people who have both lighthearted and serious sides to themselves, DO NOT like judgmental people. I try very hard to stay in decent shape and appreciate men who do the same. All of my pics are within the past year or so and are of performances or costume parties. The most recent of them is the profile, which is a few months old. I live in Panama (yep, in Central America), though I do maintain an address in the US and have family and a grown daughter there. I have lived out of the US for eight years and enjoy it, so I do need someone who would be willing to travel to see me, and if things go well, we'd have to talk about who would relocate. I am finding it enlightening and thought provoking to see what others write here. It is causing me to consider more carefully what I want to put out there.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My small black dog is 16 years old, and quite obviously the most amazing and smartest dog on earth...really.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just spent two months in Europe and LOVED it. I live in Central America, so I obviously enjoy it. Not a lot of night life in my small town, so I socialize with friends a great deal, and enjoy that very much. Did I mention I love to dance?


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Performing, directing, and producing community theater. Singing. Cooking. Traveling.Right how am getting into memorizing poetry (geek!)

For fun

I like to spend time outdoors, often at the beach. I read for pleasure a lot, but also enjoy ATVing around the area. I cook Thai, sushi, Indian, and American and enjoy them all. I love to dance.

Last read

Robert Heinlein sci fi, Spenser novels, good poems by garrison Keillor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a massage therapist, for five years now. Previously, I was a librarian...I was ready for a change!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in library science. Bachelors in poly sci. Also trained as a massage therapist.