Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for awesomeness

In his own words

I have no idea what to write here, so I'll just list some things. - I am in a place where I truly love my life - I try and be positive at all times and am usually seen laughing or smiling. - I will choose a dive bar over a club every time. - I'm pretty sure I have seen every episode of fresh prince of bell air - I love to travel and need someone to join me in life's adventures. My friends are starting focus more on trips with girlfriends, and my parents are traveling as a couple now instead of a family (which is dumb if you ask me). - I know how to treat a lady. If you are someone who gets turned on by being treated poorly then I am not your guy. - My parents are in Vancouver and my only brother and sister in law live in Issaquah with their baby girl. All of which are awesome. - I love dogs, but don't have one. - I listen to a lot of underground bands that most have not heard of. - I play the guitar and am trying to teach myself how to play the drums. - I lost 100 pounds in college and maintain a decently healthy lifestyle to keep it off. - I am lucky to be surrounded by great friends. Some of which all the way back to grade school and others from college. - I think settling is overrated and am in search of a lady who is equally as awesome as she is attractive. I am looking for someone who isn't afraid to be themselves - I love to snowboard and and can't wait to try out more places than the ones in Washington and Oregon - I try and golf as much as possible during the summer and wish I was better at it. "You miss 100% of the shots you don't take (Wayne Gretzky)" - Michael Scott

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love me some dogs and wish my schedule allowed me to have one. Currently the cool uncle to multiple dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the city and the outdoors equally. Always open to experiencing new places.


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

I love to laugh and find a way to do it anywhere. I spend most of my free time golfing in the summer and snowboarding in the winter.

For fun

I like to hike, bike, drink wine, work out, play tennis, snowboard, play guitar, and have a good time with family and friends. I go to a lot of concerts. Mostly bands that nobody has ever heard of, so not worth typing out the names

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Hotel Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Recreation and tourism management, business minor.