Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Go catch your dream!

In his own words

I embrace everything life throws at me. I'm a fun-loving, open-minded guy with lots to share. Sometimes silly, always thoughtful and listening. To me, good food, good travels, and good company makes for a perfect time. I'm a UCLA graduate. Go Bruins! I currently work as an Associate Vice President for a Wealth Management Firm while constantly studying to collect new professional designations to fit in during our Holiday Party. I work East Coast hours which is a blessing and curse. If the markets are up and it's not tax season, I generally lock my office and proceed to work on screenplays and sketches for my Production Company (CineQual). My career is important to me but I try not to let it consume me. Thankfully I'm even-keel and unflappable under pressure so I tend to leave work with the same smile I walked in with. I love staying fit and keeping active. I also like to perform stand-up & improv just to remind myself that life is stage. I love to travel and attend movie premieres, charity dinners, live music & sporting events, art & exhibit, really just looking for an excuse to rock a suit.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, New York City, Vegas, Hawaii, I could go on...


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Indoor plumbing, horse running wild in the free, breakfast burritos, Surprise parties, Ninja Lessons, Any film by Christopher Nolan, large bodies of water, foriegners, Appropriate room temperature.

For fun

Movies, Live Music, Beach, Hiking, Cooking, Working Out, Reading, Learn something new, Traveling, Sushi, Lakers Games, UCLA games, Comedy Shows, Festivals, Basketball/Softball League.

Last read

Born Standing Up: A Comic's Life, The Rhythm of Life: Living Every Day with Passion and Purpose , The Gardens of Democracy: A New American Story of Citizenship, the Economy, and the Role of Government.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
AVP for Wealth Management Firm
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Black, Irish, & Native American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
UCLA Briuns Class of 2005