Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there

In her own words

I'm passionate about my family, my friends, and my career. I try not to take myself too seriously, find a way to incorporate sarcasm into my every day, and surround myself with people who make me laugh. I'm not one for selfies, I don't watch terrible reality TV, and I prefer a mob/military drama over a chick flick most days. I'm thoughtful and realistic in most situations, I think of others more often than myself, and I pay attention to the little things. I've lived on both coasts and make every effort to spend falls in New England. I love to travel (yes, I can carry my own luggage!), spend time in the country, workout, cook, read, and love watching the History or Discovery channel. A bit of a tomboy growing up, I spent a lot of time horseback riding, riding quads, shooting, playing sports, and hiking. A lot of my summers were on a farm on my family's property helping with the animals and learning to navigate through the woods. Needless to say, I'm probably more handy with tools than most women...and likely, more than quite a few men. But don't worry, I'm as girly as I need to be and I'm just as at home in the city as I am in my 'other' life. I'd like to meet someone who genuinely wants a partner to enhance their life - not fix it. I am happy, independent, confident, and resourceful. Settling is not an option and meeting a partner with the same qualities/desires is a must. Given that, I don't feel the need rush into a serious relationship just to fulfill expectations of 'child bearing years'. Meeting the right partner, no matter what the timing, takes priority and the rest sorts itself out! I believe that life is just that much sweeter when you have the right person to share it with, so there's no reason to rush into picking the wrong one!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Big dogs over little any day but my city life isn't the best place for a canine companion just yet!

Favorite things

Family time, cooking for friends, strong coffee, fresh flowers weekly, farmer's markets, organic foods, a clean house, road trips, traveling, photography, smell of the seasons, Fall in New England, takeout & movie night, yoga, fog horn in SF!

For fun

Finding new gems in the city, art museums, live performances in small theatre, book stores, unique coffee shops, trying trendy workouts, waking up before the rest of the city and starting my day, happy hours with friends

Last read

Inferno, Dan Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian/Irish - it's pretty obvious!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral