Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Boots_n_Pearls

44 year old woman | Peachtree City, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to complete me

In her own words

I am a strong, self-sufficient and independent woman who loves to be active, physically fit and adventurous. I am very passionate about the needs and desires of my loved ones and believe that the intimacy and passion shared between a man and woman is truly foundational in a relationship (yes, sexually, but also on a much deeper level as well). I am looking for a partner in all aspects of life, someone that loves me deeply and understands that getting the same in return means sometimes putting the wants, needs and happiness of others, ahead of their own. I am a giver and give selflessly to my partner, children, friends and loved ones. I want others to feel special. I believe that the memories you create with or for someone are the most priceless gifts of all so I invest time and money in planning adventures, whether it's a half day of sky diving for my son's 18th birthday, a first time trip to Vegas for my sister's 40th or a family summer vacation to Hawaii with all the bells and whistles to make it exciting for everyone. I love the lake and have many fond memories in or behind a Motorcraft and hope to find my way back there soon. Hiking, rafting, spelunking, riding bikes, zip lines, ropes courses, mud races, anything in nature is right up my alley. I love trying new things and want someone equally excited for the challenge. I have a long list of places I want to visit so your desire to travel is important. I love to do things off the beaten path but have to admit that I like to do some of the touristy stuff too, if for no other reason than to learn and appreciate the history and culture of the places I visit. I was born and raised in Atlanta. Yes, one of the few and came from a good Southern Baptist, Blue Collar family where we learned that good work ethic, strong family values and abiding by the Ten Commandments were blessings that would keep on giving. I love leading a casual lifestyle and am not a girlie girl. I can dress up with the best of them but am most comfortable in jeans and boots, yoga pants, tennis shoes and a ball cap or pajama pants and a tank top. I take pride in how I look and will always do my best to make sure my partner is proud to be seen with me but don't believe make-up and a manicure are necessities to go to the gym or grocery store. My ideal man has many attributes, to include a shared vision for true happiness and a healthy, prosperous life, but some cornerstones are more important: Integrity (being a man of your word) Trust - bidirectional and able to share innermost feelings Respect of himself and his beliefs, me and others Confidence to lead, rejects passivity and accepts responsibility for himself and his actions Understands the importance of work and planning but knows that play is what keeps you young and some spontaneity keeps the thrill of life alive

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

A deck, patio, boat, mountain top or anywhere near or in water. Honestly, it's not the where as much as the who I'm with.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral