Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this another try

In his own words

I moved to Atlanta about five years ago to change careers. I lived in Michigan most of my life and practiced Chiropractic there for eight years before taking a job here for a medical device company. I did my undergraduate work at Michigan State University and I love my Spartans. I went to Chiropractic school in Chicago and lived there for four years. I moved from Dunwoody to Alpharetta, where I bought a new home. I would describe myself as an honest and genuine person, and I am looking for the same in someone I date. I am always seeking to learn new things. I love the water and being on a boat, lake or ocean. I can also just sit on a beach and be completely content. Family is very important to me. I have no kids and I have never been married. I have a great dog named Eugene, who is a red nosed pit. He is amazing and the best dog I could ever ask for. They are a very misunderstood and misrepresented breed. I am a guy, so I love sports. I also love my toys, ha ha. I do have a Harley and enjoy riding. I own suits, ties, dress pants and such and feel perfectly comfortable wearing them if the situation calls for it. However, most days you will find me in jeans, converse and a t-shirt. I am pretty much an open book. What you see is what you get. Ask me anything and I will tell you. If you like what you hear great. I think that if all my friends and family had to describe me in one word it would be honest. As for what I am looking for, I guess I would have to say that I am looking for someone who is ready to settle down. Someone who enjoys going out but is over the whole club / meat market scene. I am looking for someone who is genuine and honest. Someone who enjoys exercise and working out, and can be comfortable dressing up to go out to a nice dinner but can also go out in jeans and a t-shirt. I love kids and I would love to have some of my own.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am an advocate for Pit Bulls. It is not the dog but the owner that gives them a bad name. Eugene is a Red Nose Pit Bull and is the best and most lovable dog I have ever owned. He loves all people and other dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to both Hungary and Italy.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows are Deadliest Catch, The Walking Dead, Full Throttle Saloon, and Fast N Loud. I love hockey and all Detroit sports teams. I am a Spartan and bleed green for Michigan State University.

For fun

I love being on the water whether boating on a lake, sitting on a beach or sitting by a pool.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Chiropractor by trade and I am currently working as a Clinical Specialist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Hungarian and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have three degrees and a specialization. A degree in Zoology, Human Biology, and my Doctorate. I also have a specialization in Health and Humanities. Impressed yet? Ha