Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Huntington, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-30 in Connecticut, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When life gives you lemonade, make lemons. Life will be all like; Whhaaaatttttttt

In her own words

I (think/hope) my friends would say that I’m pretty silly, goofy, and fun. I’m very outgoing, and I absolutely love to give high-fives. LOVE them. I find really stupid things to be really funny, and I think out loud. I floss my teeth a lot, have a serious addiction to Burts Bees chap stick and I have a terrible habit of leaving my freshly cleaned clothes in the laundry basket. I love HBO, live music and going to most college and pro games. I grew up in a large and close extended family, and i'm used to a busy house so I like being around a lot of people. I’m not one of those people who was accidently diagnosed with ADD. I’m one of those people who actually has it. And it’s awesome, it brings me joy. I LLOOVVEE surprises, and costume parties. Halloween is awesome, and I dress up for Christmas too. This year I was the grinch! All I want, is to be able to act stupid with someone; play pranks, fight about nature vs nurture, and laugh really hard about it, so hard that my face hurts and I get a nice ab workout. I have to say this now… I’m serious when I need to be. Having said all that, i'm kind of old school when it comes to dating etc. I prefer to spend time face to face getting to know someone. I prefer a southern gent attitude- most of the time, and I really appreciate good manners (aka respect) car ride convo with my dad: 'Dad, what happens if I date a guy and he wants to marry me, but he never asks you, what if he doesn't know that he's supposed to do that?' 'you'd say no' 'no. I mean, what if he just doesn't know...' 'you'd never date anyone who wouldn't know that, you're not that kind of girl' I really don't know what else to write, but at the same time I could go on and on. I'm much better at talking to a face, so lets meet up and laugh really hard. Maybe you'll fart by accident (manners?) and i'll pee my pants... by accident.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have the best dog ever

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love any city. Boston, Chicago etc... Baltimore is fun, and I wouldn't mind going back for a visit. I'm always down for visiting a place I've never been, I love to explore new places. Locally, anywhere in the US and around the world.


Sacred Heart University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

There are way too many to list...

For fun

Everything there ever was. I love going to almost any sporting event. Baseball is a little boing to watch, but when you have the right group, it can be really fun. I like to play sports, including Wii I also like to just do nothing sometimes.

Last read

Ernest Hemingway - A Farewell to Arms



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised catholic, but I'm still exploring this one. Open to other views an opinions, and trying to form my own.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started at the university of Oregon, and ended at SHU. I love being in school so I take classes here and there