Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Centreville, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I do not fear those pants with nobody inside them." I said, and said, and said those words. I said them but I lied them. ” ? Dr. Seuss,

In her own words

Hi, Out there... I was born in D.C. and raised in NOVA. I have just moved back here after a brief 4 year hiatus on a barrier island outside of Tampa. Now that I have truly tapped into the side of myself that knows how to relax, be in the moment and to let a sunset melt away the days stress, I am really looking forward to meeting like minded people, confident people....preferably, the male form of people. I very much want to find someone that I click with, someone easy to be around, someone that "gets" me. I have no interest in pretending that I spend my free time climbing Mount Everest or saving babies in Uganda. :) I'm a single mom, just trying to be happy and find someone that wants the best for me and I him. It really is that simple, I think. I want to have good times and raise amazing human beings without losing who I am as a woman, myself, me. Factoids: ~I'm a toilet paper on the top person ~I let people in front of me in traffic ~I love chocolate milk and it can only be Hershey's ~Some of my favorite times are in my car listening/sharing music with someone ~I could never wear shoes again and be happy ~ Decaffeinated coffee is like non-alcoholic beer.. wtf? ~I detest poo! Animal poo, people poo ALL Poo! ~Paul Simon can play in my car any morning and I will be a happier person that day ~I have a small Thug/Gangsta living inside of me that when provoked can 187 a mofo... ~I like dogs, bigger dogs are my preference. It's not that I don't like cats, just don't like that they poo in a box inside the house! ~Dive bars with a stool in the corner are my favorite ~Rules for the sake of rules make me want to break every one of them. ~I could eat steak everyday and never get bored of it (sorry, any veg/vegans out there...I have no control over myself ;) ) ~My phone conversations usually go like this: " Hi. What are you doing? Ok, so when will you be there? Ok, meet you then." This goes for my friends, they know this about me. We may not keep tabs of each other on the daily, but always make time for a quality face to face conversation. ~ I play pool lefty, I have no idea why, but always have. ~ I broke my wrist on the growth plate in a soccer game when I was in 6th grade and it hasn't grown since. I can touch my right toe, but not my left. Lol ~ I prefer crab to lobster, that's not going to change. ~ I admire honesty, but prefer it delivered with intelligence behind it. ;) I'm sure this could turn into a real humdinger of a read, but I will put us all out of misery.... ;) Updates coming as I feel like it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

the beach, music, chocolate milk, comfort, a man's shoulders, music at the right the right place....with the right person/people, sunsets, my grandmother, Key West, saving babies in Uganda, the smell of a grill cooking awesomeness.

Last read

The Joy of Sex... with the pencil drawings of hairy hippies in "love" lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White girl. Parents grew up in DC, grandparents and so on. So far, I have traced us back to this area from the 1700's. Before that your average European mix, but throw in Majority Welsh.
Faith: Other No preference
My biggest concern is, if God made the planet and everything on it, shouldn't the Bible be Millions of years old? That always messes with me when I am supposed to have "Faith"
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference