Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | London, ON, CAN | Seeking men 24-30 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, I am a living encyclopedia.

In her own words

I have just graduated from the University of Western Ontairo with an Honours Double Major (after bragging about that, how is my spelling?) I love to laugh, have a good time and my friends say I am a smartass. A dry and witty sense of humour is the best way to make me laugh but slapstick comedy will still crack me up. I live by a beach and you can guess that I hang out by the lake a lot but more commonly on my boat. Waterskiing is amazing. I love to read in my down time and I am trying to stay active by biking, rollerblading, walking and recently going to Zumba (but I am what people call bootylicious). I would love to meet someone who is driven to succeed. Either at their dream job or working towards it. Ambition and intelligence is sexy. Respects and loves his family even if he doesn't always see eye to eye with them. A great sense of humour and can be laid back and outgoing. I enjoy to have evenings in just watching a movie/hockey or having a dinner party and playing board games with friends while other nights can be spent on the town. But I am a social person and I like to get involved with the community. I want to find someone who will go to fall fairs/festivals with me, watch the lighting of Victoria Park in the winter, and maybe go a little crazy May 2-4 weekend at the beach (along with many other things that have slipped my mind at the moment). I am very close to my friends and family and their opinion matter very much to me. I am sure I complain about them but in the end they are always there for me and, as for my friends, they may literally always be there. As for my family, I have two little nephews who are my best friends ;) It is scary to say but I am my mother's daughter. If you like her, great because that is me in 30 years. If you want to be on the good side with my Dad, like the Leafs.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love most animals that are fuzzy and cute but rodents. Rats, hamsters or anything like that give me the creeps. Dogs and cats are great. I use to ride so horses have a special place in my heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The library ha ha. I do love books. My favourite restaurant in London is Fellini Koolini but I would love to try Mystic Grill sometime. I have been to France and Italy (love them both) but I want to travel all around Europe. First stop, Istanbul.


The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

Every time someone asks what are my favorite things I want to sing that song from the Sound of Music (I don't even like the movie). I listen to a variety of music - 90s are great Disney is still amazing My favorite book is Pillars of the Earth

For fun

I read. A lot. I rollerblade quite a bit and bike. I hang out with my friends-- going downtown, shopping, the beach, relaxing on my boat, hiking. Wine tasting is a new hobby of mine (I don't mean I'm an alcoholic- I go on wine tours and try samples)

Last read

A Discovery of Witches was my last read. It started out like The Historian and I had high hopes. It ended like Twilight. I was not happy. I am currently reading The Art of Racing in the Rain. So far so good but its actually a sad story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a librarian in my home town and working towards my Masters.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family has been in Canada for generations. Not sure where we came from originally...think maybe Irish but not too sure.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have graduted from Western and I am now taking distance studies courses from Mohawk College. I will eventually get my Masters but it is taking longer than I thought.