Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I don’t want to be that kind of person…so afraid of making a wave that I never swim at all.” - Chloe Kayne, Spotlight

In her own words

My name is Ingrid and I'm a High School English teacher that loves to read, run, tango, garden, and tell bad jokes. My sons are precious to me and we love to find nerdy things to do together or spend time in nature. Hiking and camping are a definite favorite, though cosplaying at the Con is great way to get me excited. Books take precedence in my house and we treat them like members of the family. I can be just as happy reading a book as I am in nature or hanging out with my kids. Exercise is important to me and I run about 5 miles at least 4 days out of every week. OK, it's more of a jog, but I get the same results. Do I expect a man who will run with me? No, it would be nice, but not necessary. What I expect is a man who respects my desire to care for my body. I'm looking for a compassionate companion to share old and new adventures with; someone who will laugh at my bad jokes and can find passion in life. I laugh loud and am known for my laid back reactions and cheerful disposition. I would love to get to know you and see if our relationship grows. If you're looking for someone to argue with or like to yell, I'm not the one for you. I don't, and won't, fight. I love, care, and nurture only. It is also important that you understand that I am not looking for a father for my sons. Maybe someday that someone special would be allowed to get to know them.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

SciFi and Fantasy books - Brandon Sanderson is my favorite author. Particular to rock music, but love many types. Must watch shows: Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Orphan Black, The Walking Dead, and of course, those Star Trek re-runs.

Last read

A Memory of Light by Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral