Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Walker, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have learned that pictures don't say a thousand words ... they say five.

In his own words

I am a bit of goof, not in the sense that I am clumsy or uncoordinated. I like to be silly and find humor in the simple things from making a funny face at a new born to just saying something random to get laugh out of my friends. I love trying to make people laugh because if you take life too seriously you miss out on a lot the joys of just living. I value my time with my family and friends. They are the people that keep me grounded in this sometimes hectic world. My friends have described me as loyal, funny, caring, and intelligent. My family has recently expanded. I have a beautiful little niece. She is so precious. She is one of three god-children. Oh Boy! Now that's a handfull! By the time the year is over with my brain is mush remembering all those important dates like birthdays, holidays, and baptisms. In the end, it's all worth it because they are my family. I am a bit quiet and shy when I first meet a person but once I am comfortable with them I am chatterbox. HA! I enjoy one on one conversations in a quiet restaurant or at home drinking wine or coffee. What do I want in a relationship? Simply put, I want what every one wants: Honesty, trust, communication, respect and of course love. I will be honest to you ladies now. I do have a hearing impairment. Before you click the BACK button read at lit bit more about me. I can hear like any normal person just not in loud settings like a dance club or an awesome place like Tiger stadium. It's one of the reasons I enjoy quiet places to talk. Don't let a small bit of information like that keep you from enjoying a great time! What's life without taking a little risk! On top of the aspects of a relationship I mentioned. My ideal woman knows what she wants and goes for it. She knows when to be serious and when to have a little fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Orlando! I love the Disney theme parks. They always bring out the kid in me. At home, it would be in my Grandfather's green recliner. I love reading in that chair.


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

The music depends on my mood. Ha! If I had to say the best, it would be instrumental. My current favorite tv shows are Royal Pains and Eureka. Food I am open to anything. I love exploring new tastes. Sushi is one I always go back for more.

For fun

Reading, walk around the neighborhood, Being with family and friends, watch tv.

Last read

Intermediate Accounting by Kieso Weygandt Warfield. Oooooh! Such a fun read. My brain hates me for it. I also read parts of the Dr's book of Home Remedies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am working for my father in his construction business and I working as a representative for Samsung.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently started attending LSU again so I can finish my Accounting courses. My hope that I finished with all them in 2 years so I can take the CPA exam and get my certification.