Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There are 2 letters in the alphabet that should be next to each other...U and I! LOL I know its corny.. LIVE LOVE LAUGH PRAISE

In his own words

I would love to meet a woman that has an edgey style and a good fashion sense. A woman who doesn't fit into the mold of everyother woman around here. A woman with a quirky personality and a great sense of humor that loves to laugh. An outside the box thinker that doesn't look at things one sided,but with an open mind. A woman that views their cup half full and not half empty would be ideal. Other than those things mentioned...I'm really open to meeting any type of woman so dont be intimidated by my "list" NOW ABOUT ME First and foremost,I am a very family oriented person and love my children whole heartedly. I enjoy being very active in my childrens lives,development and activities. I'm not perfect,I'm not rich(YET...Rather be WEALTHY) and I'm not about to brag or lie about things I have like most guys do.I'm just a regular person with real world,everyday problems just like most people in this world. I can tell you that i'm a cool down to earth guy that loves life,loves to laugh and make others laugh even harder. I try my best to enjoy every aspect of it to the fullest. As of now I reside in Baltimore but i'm not from Baltimore.I am how ever a Maryland native with that being said, I'm very well spoken and i say "MOTHER" and not "MUVA"! I'm career driven and very goal oriented. I am very fortunate to do what I love for a hobby as a career now. I have been blessed with many talents and i use them to my fullest to get ahead and most importantly help others as well. I'm well cultured and i'm always open to try new things. My mind is always available to try anything new that someone can introduce me to. So that makes me so far from the average guy. Ok...So thats the basics about me. The rest you will have to see and find out for yourself. If you want to know more,just feel free to ask whatever you like.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am blessed to do what I love for fun as a career. Being a professional racecar driver as allowed me so many wonderful opportunities. It's more than just getting in a car and driving fast. I build racecars and also do consulting for other race team
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral