Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You want pretty, fit, toned and more when you are none of able to offer what you expect!! Just thinking aloud! Tsk!

In her own words

I was born and bred in Africa. I dare you to guess correctly. i moved to dallas beginning of this year..pretty new! I am a lawyer by profession and i specialized in marine and environmental law. I have lived and worked in the UK,South Africa and Germany. I'm really not very good at drafting profile messages.. I just wanna be friends and if something more crops up, that would be amazing. I am fun to be with, kind,smart,caring,outgoing,respectful,trustworthy,down to is important in my life.i want someone who isn't afraid to call first or show how much he feels for me.i am hyper too and a tad playful..I love the indoors a lot..I am open to trying new stuff. I have ADD,lol... Well, I would love to meet you if you are sincere,reliable,down to earth,smart,cute,independent, hardworking,jovial,humble,can have fun and knows how and when to,adventurous,romantic,kind-hearted,nice and emotionally available. For the records,if you are not over your ex,or you lie, a braggart, confused, etc do not bother contacting me. Please,do have a great sense of dressing too...*wink* I can be tardy with responses..I am a busy lady..😘

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

hamburg,Berlin,Frankfurt,lubeck,capetown,Johannesburg,Ghana,London,Dubai,Nottingham,Vegas,Senegal,Cotonou,boston..I love reeperbahn,the Popular fish market in hamburg.

Favorite things

My favorite tv shows are scandals,ugly Betty,pretty little liars, single ladies,glee,modern family...favorite musicians are Keri Hilson,beyonce,Kelly Rowland,Rihanna,Chris brown, ill Wayne,wale,debelah Morgan.i love R n B, pop,gospel,country music

For fun

Camping,brisk walking, playing ludo, playing crossword puzzles,,Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts,Movies,Museums,Music and concerts,dancing,hanging out,going to the park,brisk walking,traveling

Last read

50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a lawyer and i specialized in marine and environmental law. I work as a legal officer and logistics manager for a company in dallas.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelor of law,barrister at law and a masters degree in law