Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Bardstown, KY, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
bestWork hard, play hard, check me out!always on time in good moodsmile on face alwayshappy life is very enjoy to the max.

In his own words

I am a hard working, genuine person looking for the same thing. Just looking for someone who respects themselves and cares about others. Whether long term or just a casual friendship, I want someone who enjoys all the things life has to offer and lives life to the fullest every day.working on photo ne on pc tryin hard to get done.own home since 2005 finan secure live stable stress free life, have no enemys would be happy to meet that person to share time with a lot.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have 4 white cats all have blues live out in car barn keep mice out . I livebye my self in country grow big garden with mom dad 79 82 theremy best friends.have 1970 grand prix 2000z28camaro for fun on weekends type skills new pc have mercyon me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

not many in the area most of them in louisville Like to waik at water frontpark on river when weather is nice. 4th st live is neat place to walk around and eat at.been to yum center 1 time to see rush nice place would like to go back with a

Favorite things

drag racing, music, live concerts nfl basketball walk 6miles a day 5 days wk 2 on sat and sun im hooked on it .country road safe awesome vlandscape river at end. makes me feel good use no drugs don't need em high on life in country/

For fun

hang out at home its private . farm land mostly have man cave in basement niteclub sound system wood stove heat .homebody but like to go out to nice meal pizza lover moderation is the key,eat healty 90 time lots of fruits and veggies homemade salsa.

Last read

Courier Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
work at locale disstilery cook mash for bbn wkyhave had same job for 34 yrs have tons friends there get along with every one started at 19yrs old in to work I enjoy being productive.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
from new hope ky born there
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
don't go to church often
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
learning every day never stop