Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Bonzopookie

120 year old man | Arlington, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
So, what compatibility score did we receive? A...

In his own words

For the record, I think I might be a “lifer” . I may have been using this service since the Berlin wall fell….I cannot really remember that long ago. I am fairly certain that I was writing up my profile for the 36th time when FDR passed away (it took longer before the computer was invented). It has become somewhat of a badge of honor for me to maintain an existence on this though. I think I am on a first-name basis with all of the employees. If you are wondering why I am unable to find companionship, I can only suggest that I might be one of those weird-loner types. I was an only child as a kid, so I am used to playing cards by myself and counting the cracks in ceiling tiles. It passes the time…like the Great Depression. So does watching baseball. I watch Red Sox games all by myself - I keep score too...and listen on my big yellow headphones to the radio broadcast - like that weird guy at Fenway Park, who sits behind home plate and looks like Walter Matthau. BTW- if he is your uncle, please contact me, so I can get some tickets. One of these years, I might force myself into one of those stir events. I wish these events weren’t held on the weekdays, during my Bridge tournaments. I am brushing up on my cooking skills just in case they offer one of those fancy group French cooking classes they offer. I am practicing flipping crepes as I type. Unless they offer bus service to Branson, Missouri, you will find me on here…aging gracefully, like a cheap California wine laden with arsenic. It doesn't take much to light up the eyes of a 120 year old. BTW- my pictures are fairly current. I rub guacamole on my face every night before bed time, and then I drink a shot whiskey. Works like a charm!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Other

I have a few pet peeves. And a Pet Rock. And a couple of stuffed animals on a shelf at work, just so that my co-workers think I have mental issues!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Europe...anyplace west of the Ukraine and north of Italy. Update: Anyplace west of Poland. The region appears to be very unstable at the moment. Around here, it is pretty much anything that offers a good beer selection, or ample stress-free leisure.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses. Whiskers on kittens. Bright copper kettles. Warm woolen mittens. Brown paper packages tied up with strings. Crisp apple streudels. Schnitzel with noodles. Beer, Hockey, and Girls in white dresses with blue satin sashes.

For fun

Attend Focus Group studies and act all weird in front of the panel. Other than that, I am pretty much resigned to traveling and exploring food and beverage...kind of a nerdy Anthony Bourdain meets Andrew Zimmern...but with less personality.

Last read

This past month..."Breakfast With Buddha", "The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry", and "My Name is Joe"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a GIS Coordinator and Cartographer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a member of the human race
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The Ohio State University.