Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Know the rules like and expert so you can break them like an artist! -Picaso (love the qoute . . . not so much the paintings)

In his own words

Driven, sarcastic, and fun loving. Always up for a good time and new experiences. Welp let me see, I love going to concerts, art shows, grabbing drinks, and discovering new places, kickin it with friends, and the gym (it keeps me sane). I love to laugh (who doesnt) and find humor in almost everything. Yes I still laugh at fart jokes, if you cant we may not get along all that well. Just started a new journey and moved from my favorite place San Diego to Chicago. Whole new world for me and excited to get things going and find new places and new friends. Looking forward to exploring the city and whatever adventurous come around. Right now I'm just looking for some cool peeps to chill with. I'm looking for someone whose fun, and laughs at my dumb jokes. I have a pretty sarcastic / dark sense of humor so I def need someone who can keep up and dish it back. Not really into games, unless its on the xbox in which case you get brownie points. Although I dont know the last time I used that thing for anything but netflix or hbogo. Lately my business / real job have been eating up my time but I am always game for meeting new people and experiences. Really looking forward to meeting some new faces and seeing where it goes. Like I said i'm 90% moving to San Diego soon but no reason we cant meet up and say hola!! (And that is pretty much all my spanish skills, although Rosetta stone is on its way ;)) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Vegas, and camping in the northern sierras. Gonna be a bit before I get back there. Looking forward to finding new favorites here in the city.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Love old school punk but when it comes to music im all over the map. Also love to cook getting more and more into paleo style cooking and love it.

For fun

Love spending time with friends and just having a good time. Movies are always great althlough lately i haven't been as often as I like. Love going out with friends and concerts.

Last read

Positive Intelligence - awesome book. History of ESPN - Always wanted to work there; so loved the book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student
I work for a network as an account executive doing digital ad sales. Love my industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised catholic but to be honest i'm probably the least religious person you'll meet
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree