Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New in town and giving this a shot...

In her own words

About me... - New to Washington, originally from NJ, but have lived in FL and most recently CA. - Still not sure what I want to be when I grow up, but in the meantime I'm having a blast trying everything and learning what I do not want to do. (All while being responsible and paying my student loans, bills, etc.- of course!) - I have a "bucket list" and regularly add and check things off of it. - At this point in my life, I'd rather own an RV than a house (even though I've never even traveled in one yet). - I'm low maintenance, truly - I don't even own a blow dryer (shocking I know)! - I don't cook, and don't really have a desire to learn how to because I am completely content with a bowl of cereal or toast for dinner. (I have no problem doing my fair share and cleaning up if someone else cooks for me though.) - My drink of choice is hot tea the "English" way, with milk and sugar - I know I'm in WA now, I need to learn to drink coffee... maybe in time. Other than that... beer or white wine works too. - Pet peeves: eating food in bed, being rude to wait staff, people who take pictures of themselves in mirrors and post them online, and shirts tucked into pants that have loops, but no belt (I know this is a weird one). - I love movies, mostly indie flicks, dramas, comedies and romantic comedies. I do not like sci-fi or scary/horror movies. - I also love music, a little bit of everything except hardcore rap and opera. My playlists include everything from country to 80s, oldies to alternative and of course some mainstream mixed in there too. - Currently getting back into running shape (now that my work schedule allows it), I hope to do some more biking and hiking as well as learn how to cross country ski and snowboard. - I am not looking for "the one", not even sure if that really exists... but I'll be in WA for a minimum of 6 months and figured why not try new things in the New Year?!?! I've decided to save some money and go fishing as BP716... Good Luck!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places include: the open road, the open seas, Orlando, Hawaii, Italy, South Africa & Cambodia.

Favorite things

As far as music goes - I'm a little bit Country, a little bit Rock N' Roll and everything in between. I prefer movies to TV and my all time favorite TV show is Veronica Mars. My favorite foods are pizza and breakfast sandwiches.

For fun

Movies, Museums, Music/Concerts, Reading, Theatre & Traveling/Road Tripping/Exploring New Places/Things.

Last read

The Defining Decade: Why Your Twenties Matter and how to make the most of them now - Meg Jay, The Element: How Finding Your Passion Changes Everything - Ken Robinson, and Travel books about my new home! - Washington State and the Pacific Northwest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/2 Irish & 1/2 Italian
Faith: Other No preference
Although I was raised Catholic, I am not religious - I believe in helping others and karma/treating others as you want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral