Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Bonnie here...looking for her Clyde.

In her own words

I love life right now. I moved to Los Angeles from Portland, OR for the job of my dreams and all I want to do is explore! I've been here for a little over a year and I'm looking for an activity partner! Everything seems to be falling into place, but can’t seem to find someone that I feel that intense connection with. I know it may be unrealistic, but I want to have a connection with someone that almost can’t be put into words. I love the idea of it and hopefully I’ll find it. I figure being open to it is better than believing it is only in fairy tales and settling for less. I work hard and often play a little harder. I sleep with a fan on, not directly on me, but I like the noise. Some items from my bucket list include: Sky diving, base jumping, running with the bulls in Spain(or at least seeing it in person) and taking a Mystery “Clue” themed train ride. I am highly competitive and I love sports. Watching football on Sundays and BBQing sounds wonderful in my book. I love the 49ers, SF Giants and Oregon Ducks. I can be stubborn sometimes. I’m very outgoing, I love meeting new people and am rarely shy in front of crowds. If you are a good friend to me then I will be faithfully loyal to you. Cooking is one of my passions and I would love to go to school for it one day if only for a hobby. I like spontaneity, but structure is what keeps me sane during the week. I have traveled quite a bit of my age and it is extremely important to me to continue. I want to find someone to travel the world with me. I am the youngest of two and I’m very close to my family. I think they are the most amazing people and I’m fortunate have experienced such a wonderful and supportive family. I'm young, active and I want to see and experience everything. I want a partner in crime. I don’t want it to be a chore to hang out with you. I want to play with you because you are my best friend, it's easy and we have fun together. I’m looking for a real individual. You know who you are, but you're not afraid to explore different ideas and perspectives. You're mature, but not all the time. I need someone who can be playful and nerdy, but hold a real intellectual conversation about anything you are passionate about. Oh, that passionate about something, anything. Have strong morals and values. Love your family. Have your own friends and be OK with me spending time alone with mine. Have a job, it does not have to be what you absolutely know you want to do for the rest of your life. But, please have one. Just be looking to have some fun, meet new people and see what the city has to offer us.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I would love to have a dog but, right now my life is jam packed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beijing, Scotland, The Greek Islands, Prague, and my home San Francisco....LA still feels new to me so I want to explore!!!


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Family guy, Discovery channel, Dual Survivor, cooking new things, random roadtrips, Sushi, movies, hiking, riding my bike, running, basketball, travelng, street bikes, boating.

For fun

I truly believe in working hard and playing hard. I love sport going to sporting evenets. Wine tasting, whiskey bars, movies, cooking classes, riding bikes on the beach, live music, traveling, finding new restaurants and music festivals

Last read

I'm currently chipping away at the novel Outlander, by Diana Gabaldon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in commercial real estate lending and business banking.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
English, Irish and Native. Cherokee and Black Feet tribes mainly.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am open minded.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended San Francisco State University for International Relations and Chinese. I decided to move back to be closer to family and continue school at Portland State University.