Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
This might get your attention .,,

In her own words

I'm a beautiful woman, more importantly on the inside. I love and live for adventure. There's nothing I take for granted and I’m grateful for all the opportunities I've had, for what I have, and for all of the amazing people I get to share life with. I'm aware of myself, live in the present, and start each day with a purpose, but never without showing gratitude and giving thanks to whomever has been watching over me. I act out of love, never from a place of fear. I try to make 3 people smile every day, and I never let negative thoughts control me. I'm a woman who knows what I want, eats whatever I want, does whatever I want, and wants nothing more in the world than to meet and spend time with a man with a like-minded mentality. My ideal partner in crime: appreciates art; is well read; sexy cool; confident; athletic; businesslike with an edge, creative; imaginative; does his own thing; is witty, sarcastic and perceptive. More than this, the man I'm truly going to vibe with: is a modern thinker with an old soul, loves to spoon; is am amazing kisser; is an early riser; a coffee drinker; doesn't need to know where I am at all times; goes out with his friends; does his own thing; has a soft spot for animals, works hard but know how turn it off to live life; eventually doesn't want me barefoot and pregnant - not happening. :) I sleep 6 hours a night and wake at 5am, even on the weekends (love being up before the rest of the world). The words I'm not in the mood never come out of my mouth, I love Nutella, and on a whole to consider myself to be one cool-ass-chic. If we have a chance to meet, I can't promise you'll lust after me, but I promise we'll have fun and feel comfortable. I expect nothing but the best, and this includes bring the best version of myself to the table - always Professionally - the entertainment business chose me. I LOVE what I do and feel proud of the work I've contributed to the industry. I'm very lucky to have creative kindred spirits in my corner with equally outrageous ideas. I wish I could share more details about what I do for a more interesting read .... all of the exciting parties, the exotic cities I've visited, the expensive hotels I've stayed at, etc. Maybe tell you about the rock-star life I'm living, but I"m not ... that is, in the "scene" living a Page 6 worthy life. It's just not me. But, I am dedicated to my work and hope you can appreciate this. This is a little portrait of my life. If there's anything more you want to know, just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have a black cat ... My little porkchop, Vera.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

101 Diner. Intellegencia. Cliff's Edge. The Bar. Little Tokyo, Koreatown. Larchmont Village. Melrose/Rose Bowl Flea Market. Piano Bar. PPanama, Mozza. Sunset Tower. Mumbai. Dominican Republic. Jamaica. Paris. Goa. Phuket. Koh Samui. London. Havana.

Favorite things

Peanut Butter & Nutella sandwiches (w/ potato chips!). Beach Huts. Books. Vintage. Mid-Century Modern Furniture. Laughter. Long drives. Walks on the beach. Madonna. Convertibles. Good Shoes. Intelligent Conversation. Sarcasm. Leather Journals. Art.

For fun

I love unexpected times in unexpected places, dancing to 80's music until wee hours of the night, flea markets, vintage shopping, driving with the top down, getting into trouble and everything else that puts a smile on my face :)

Last read

Currently reading: Grace: A Memoir (Grace Coddington, Vogue Magazine's Creative Director). Last read: The Fountainhead (Ayn Rand) - It was epic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree