Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Doylestown, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So, come to this IP address often?

In her own words

I'm an intelligent, curious person who doesn't take herself too seriously. I'm someone who can see the humor in any situation, who takes everything in stride. I moved to PA this past summer for my job (I'm a capacity manager for Teva Pharmaceuticals), so I'm still settling in and finding new favorite spots. I like cooking and trying out new recipes, I will possibly burn your dinner, but I promise I'll make up for it somehow. I'm a bit of a geek, yes I said it. A kid at heart, cleverly disused as a responsible adult. I have a small, close knit family, with a couple of cousins scattered around the world, which is great because hey, built in vacation destination! I do love to travel, Mediterranean and Japan are next on the list, now I just need a flight buddy! So I'm on here looking for my next great adventure... Or at the very least, someone with a head on his shoulders and maybe a mischievous grin. I'm into hiking, photography, watching classic movies, watching really bad movies, road trips for the hell of it, Nerf gun battles, deep intellectual conversions about human psychology, and icecream. Sometimes I spend a Sunday at archery practice, sometimes at an art gallery, sometimes cooking ahead for the week. my job is both frustrating and rewarding and someday I'll quit it all and run a B&B in a vinyard in upstate NY. If any of that sounds like your cup of tea, send me a hint!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two scaredy-cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i like hitting a coffee shop downtown and people watching, and equally like heading out on a hike into the deep woods where i can't hear the rush of traffic any more. And I can't help dancing to good music, use that knowledge wisely!

Favorite things

World domination, photography, science fiction, creating havoc, making my own sushi

Last read

Portable generator manual... And before that, Steve Jobs' bio, game of thrones, about to start The Goal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Supply chain capacity manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Genuine 100% imported Russian bear
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
It's more of a culture for me, I'm not observant.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral