Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 25 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
How do ya like them apples?

In his own words

I like good conversations that last a while, especially those with some spirit, depth and wit. My curious nature drives me to discover what makes a person tick and sources of mutual interest. A friend is someone who "sees the same truth" (C.S. Lewis), and I have some good ones. I like to find the humor in most arriving 20 seconds late to hot yoga, finding the last spot next to the space heater, sweating torrential downpours, and flapping around like an armless seal... I value adventure, and discovering new things. I am driven, but not toward cultural signs of success. It's more that I have a picture of where my life is headed and the kind of people I'd like to take with me. I live on inspiration, and my decisions are shaped by a personal sense of meaning. I take care of myself - life has taught me it's a must. I fall off the fitness wagon from time to time, but I always get back on. I enjoy eating 'paleo' and working out to feel good and manage stress. An ideal match is a woman who is motivated, insightful, perceptive, witty and kind. She possesses a sense of herself, and has the capacity to be present to others. She is likely to wonder out loud about the world, wittily banter over IM, dance like a super freak (not a deal breaker :), gather friends around to share life, pursue personal/spiritual growth and engage her community to make some kind of difference. But that's down the road. In the short run, I'd be up for a chat over coffee... P.S. The kids in the photos are my sister's :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Love dogs and seeing wild life

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cities with both mountains and water, e.g. , Seattle (lived there for 2 years). In Indy: big fan of the Monon Trail, Butler Gardens, Mass Ave, Broadripple Brew Pub, Taste, Naked Chopstix, Cafe Patachou, and Hubbard and Cravens.


Taylor University, Upland, IN

Favorite things

Arcade Fire, The National, Band of Horses, Lord Huron, Wilco, U2, Radiohead, Ryan Adams, OTR, Mad Men, New Girl, Homeland, Friday Night Lights, Good Will Hunting, Half Nelson, Wes Anderson Movies, Trader Joe's Almond Butter.

For fun

Pubs, coffee shops, movies, concerts, reading, hiking, running, etc.

Last read

I'm usually reading in a bunch of books. Recent favs: "Still: Notes on a Mid-faith Crisis" by Lauren Winner, "My Name is Asher Lev" by Chaim Potok. "Drive" by Daniel Pink. "Soulful Spirituality" by David Benner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Senior Consultant for a firm that helps forward-thinking companies design and implement employee volunteer programs that engage and impact the community.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree