Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Barberton, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Someday, someone will come into your life and make you realize why it never worked with anyone else." Me: Responsible, honest, caring, kind, ambitious, loyal, faithful. High standards/morals. I appreciate my job and love my family and friends. Passionate about God, family, friends, my job, the outdoors, and traveling. I put a lot of my energy into my relationships and have been blessed with many wonderful experiences. I have a positive spirit and have a contemplative nature. I know what I want and I'm not going to settle for less. Avid about sports---I like soccer, baseball, volleyball. Enjoy boating/jet skiing in the summer. Biking, hiking, exercise, yoga. I would like to do a 5K sometime soon. I like to dress-up for a fun night out or just stay-in and watch a movie/eat pizza in my comfy hoodie and jeans! I like bonfires in the fall, walks in the parks, random drives to nowhere in particular, sporting events (Indians, Browns, Cavs, Crew), wineries, and good food. I like to cook. In any regards, I'm ready for the new adventures that you will bring into my life! (Except, I'm pretty sure that I won't bungee jump...) You: Employed, educated. A guy that is straightforward, sincere, honest---no shades of grey in this area! Faithful, motivated, a leader, kind to the people around him, caring, playful. Great sense of humor. A communicator. Someone with morals/high standards...It would be nice to find someone that would just enjoy sitting out on the patio! Adventuresome. Wants a family someday. Someone that enjoys life’s simple pleasures. Us: I want to be best friends; establish a genuine friendship based on trust and honesty. I want us to be able to depend on each in good times and bad. I want us to fall asleep happy every night. Tell each other anything. Grow together. Connect mentally, spiritually, and physically. Travel together. And make many memories. Before winking or emailing, please check out my "About My Date" area to know what I'm looking for in a match.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one Siamese cat named Frankie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my passions is traveling and exploring new places. I love the east coast beaches, the mountains, the tropics, the desert. I like trying authentic cuisines and learning about the history of the area. Someday, I want to visit Africa.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I can be happy anywhere! My favs: being a night owl, good friends, Reese's PBC, pizza w/ banana peppers, being on my dad's boat, grandpa's lemon cake, oceans, seashells, beaches, vacations, flip-flops, campfires, my job, family, animals, mountains..

For fun

Reading, cooking, gardening, sporting events, movies, dining out, traveling, playing soccer, hiking/walking, boating, jetskiing (around the EI), taking care of my house, biking, winery, motorcycles rides, road trips!

Last read

In the Presence of My Enemies by Gracia Burham. Koontz, Crouch, and Konrath are my favorite authors...I like to read but don't have a lot of free time to indulge in it. I read mostly for school---science related stuff. I love my Kindle!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have my bachelors in Athletic Training and a Masters in Secondary Education. I am in my 11th year as a high school science teacher (physics)...I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt- 1/4 Russian, 1/4 Macedonian, and supposedly English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I go to a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a Zip!