Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Clayton, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay Classy Bay Area

In his own words

Hey there, Thanks for checking out the profile. Its a little strange to write about yourself but here goes. My name is John, I grew up in a big family and we are all still very close. I have lived in the east bay the majority of my life. The exceptions being San Francisco for a bit and Arizona for school. I am a fireman in the bay area. I cant' think of another job I would rather have. When Im not working I like to be on the golf course, hanging out with the guys drinking beers or catching a game at AT&T. I enjoy watching and playing sports, my favorite teams being the 49ers and the Giants. My favorite spots to visit would be Tahoe, Vegas, Santa Cruz and I like to go up to Yosemitee when I can. I would say Im more of a summer person, I enjoy the warm weather and being out on the water either fishing, swimming or taking the kayaks out. I enjoy the snow too and can roll down the ski slopes with the best of them. Im looking for an awesome girl with similiar interests who would like to go out have fun whether that be dinners, catching a game or taking a trip up to Napa for some wine tasting. If it leads to something great if not thats alright too. If your interested or have questions send me a message. Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy going to Yosemite. I think its amazing up there. Vegas is also one of my favorites although I limit myself to one trip down there a year. Any more than that and it could be dangerous.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows would be Entourage, Weeds, Dexter and of course Sportscenter. I wouldnt say Im a picky eater, if it tastes good ill eat it. I enjoy all types of music from classic rock, reggae to country.

For fun

When I get the chance I enjoy going to the golf course. I really enjoy the water also whether its going to the beach or lake. Just as long as its not a beach or lake on the golf course!

Last read

The last two books Ive read have been the Davinci Code and Angels & Demons. I thought they both were really good. Im not much of a book reader but do enjoy reading the paper and who doesnt check out the gossip headlines of the tabloids while shopping



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference