Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 300 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker
FOP= Fresh off the plane, not boat :)

In her own words

Im educated, fun to be with, easy going, people's person...Moved here from hong kong not long ago..Currently doing my MBA majoring in international business..Full time international exchange student..I am looking for my soul mate , i like them tall dark and handsome :) I am a girly girl, who always wear heels, dress, skirt, great hair, smooth skin, manicure and pedicure is a must for me..I like to take care of myself and often was told I look a lot younger than my age, well Im trying my best ;) I may not be greek goddess but I'm in peace with my mirrors :) What else, I speak 5 languages, thats why I chose international business as my MBA, my bachelor was in media/journalism ..I would like to write a book one day, non-fiction memoir.. I dont care about your education or background or how much money u make , just be respectful towards me and be honest..I prefer ugly truth than sweet lie..I know what I want and how to get it so I just want to be clear I am only looking for serious relationship and you must want at least two kids :) If you already scared of me , good for me, we won't waste each others precious time.. My biggest hobby is traveling, learning languages, dining out..Big foodie here, but don't worry, my pictures are very recent, I look same, I hope you do too :) I have traveled over two dozen countries..Eastern europe, europe, middle east, south america, central asia, northern asia, south-east asia and obviously north america .. At first I wrote very short introduction, just one paragraph and after I've seen some profiles I've added some more info..Anyway, I will have to leave something to talk about..:P So if you interested in getting to know a fun asian girl give it a try, you might just get lucky ;)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

U street, Adams Morgan, Georgetown, W hotel, Hamilton Hotel, Four Seasond


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

love sushi, korean bbq, big foodie..favorite tv show lately is Dexter

For fun

love to cook, travel n shopping

Last read

reading "monte cristo" by alexander duma in russian, to not forget



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Hebrew, Russian, Other English, Russian
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral