Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live long, laugh often, love much…and don’t forget to keep dancing

In his own words

I’m a friendly, outgoing, well-rounded guy who loves my career, but I also like to just get out and have fun. I’ve always been a dedicated and driven professional, but it takes more than work to keep me happy. I’m looking forward to finding an ambitious, but fun woman who knows what she wants out of life and has a plan to go get it. I’m most attracted to a girl with a nice smile and a big heart. I want a partner who loves to laugh, dance and just have a good time. I also like a smart woman who can carry on a meaningful conversation. The right match for me should be kind, caring and be unselfish, too. With me, you get a very stable, caring and affectionate man with an outgoing personality. I’m looking for that special someone who is ready for a real relationship. If that sounds like it might be you, then send me a message!

His interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My love of exploring has taken me well beyond the city limits. I’ve taken many amazing trips to Europe, and I’d love to get to know more of South America, Thailand, and the Great Barrier Reef in Australia. Where would you like to explore?

Favorite things

There’s nothing quite like good times with family and friends, being near the ocean, and dancing to Latin music. I love movies like Wolverine and Forest Gump. I like most foods, especially Italian, Indian, Brazilian, and Hispanic Caribbean foods.

For fun

Exploring all the area has to offer is always fun. I especially love being active outdoors whether running, hiking, snorkeling, relaxing at the beach or something in between. Getting together with friends, dining out and dancing are fun, too.

Last read

Men’s Health and World War Z by Max Brooks are among things I’ve recently read. I really enjoy authors like Jack London and Gabriel García Márquez.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Puerto Rico and grew up in New Jersey. I come from a good, hardworking family that is very important to me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I’m a big believer, but I’m not among the most religious. Ideally, faith is important to my match, too.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Richard Stockton College of New Jersey where I earned my Bachelor’s Degree in Historical Studies.