Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Richmond, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Full lips, hips,and personality! :)

In her own words

I'm a romantic at heart. Just give me any card from Hallmark flowers--and I'm yours! :-) I am just truly carefree, I find the humor in just about anything.I'm a tad sarcastic (maybe a little more than a tad), but who's measuring! I'm a divorced mom of 4 amazing kiddos! A vibrant 5 year old, beautiful twin 9 Year Olds, and a handsome 13 year old. So, my only requirement is that you like kids. I'm not looking to make anyone an "Instant dad." Of course if things were serious, WAY down the road, you all would meet. But, for now--Mom needs a life too! :-) I'm a strong woman, but quietly strong if that makes sense. My worst flaw is I wear my heart on my sleeve. Which, I don't think it's a bad thing, I can't help it- part of being honest. I really think you can see my heart, through my eyes and smile. Sounds a bit corny, but really what you see is what you get. I can be quiet and reserved or bold and sassy! :-) Most importantly, I value simplicity in a mate.. I'm looking for that man who still believes in opening doors and being a true gentleman. My true match is confident, strong, has a great sense of humor, and remains positive. I need a man who will be open and honest. Who is not too "manly" for heart to heart talks and an abundance of affection :-)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

This category is still a work in progress...Maybe you help me fill it in!

Favorite things

Depends on my alcohol level! :-) Usually I curl up with a good book and a glass of wine. Love all music---India Arie (you must listen to Ready for Love), Jill Scott, Sara Bareilles, Adele,Chrisette Michelle, John Mayer---I could really go on!

For fun

Karaoke, Bowling, Movies,Playing Wii/Xbox -of course for my kids! :-)

Last read

My Sister's Keeper(Jodi Picoult​), Acts of Faith (Iyanla Vinzant)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Emergency Management Field-Purchasing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian to the Core! God has worked numerous miracles in my Life. Most importantly, he has put me here as your gift :) Truly my daughter is a Cancer I thank him daily!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference