Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Short and Sweet

In her own words

Where do I begin? Time has changed I must say... I am a mother of two beautiful girls. I was married for 6 years but in the relationship for over 15. My high school sweetheart as one would say.?.. I learned alot about compromise, communication, trust, and independence. But with all I learned in the end the relationship was not a happy one for many other reasons including the ones listed. What I want is simply and a must and that is a partner that will show compassion, romance, trust, honesty, and a great sense of humor. Someone with the same likes as myself. That saying "opposites attract" it didn't work for me. I work the graveyard shift three nights a week. I'm a sleep tech...I know what your thinking and I can explain later. On my nights off its usually spent with my babies and family. We go to many places from the movies, rollar skating, theme parks, festivals, were always trying something new. My alone time without them can be having drinks with friends, checking out the latest movie, comedy shows or bowling. Or just a relaxing night/day just being lazy watching TV, not many days like that so its nice every now and then. Even nicer with someone to cuddle with ?.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a Maltese (Sofia)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Most Fav place to go would be Las Vegas, Mexico, Aruba, on a Cruise somewhere.... Really just anywhere out of Florida.....

Favorite things

Music - Pop....Hip Hop.... Reggae.. and R&B..TV Shows ...Tyler Perry sitcoms and movies and my favs... Grey's Anatomy... Movies... Suspense,Drama-Mobster and Action

For fun

Enjoy my time with my kids. If i am not working we are usually doing something they want to do.. When i have my free time it's hanging with friends, watching movies. I would love to go Bowling and skating more ..... Travel is a must this year.......

Last read

Twlight series ...... Not much of a reader Act like a lady think like a man...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree