Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 2 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving summer...

In her own words

Hello there! I am a happy-go-lucky confident person who is looking to meet someone who can share my enthusiasm and who makes me laugh. My friends and family (and students) would describe me as loyal, understanding and fun. I am known in my circle of friends as the best story-teller who pays attention to detail. I love getting to know new people and hearing about their life experiences. I enjoy helping people whenever possible and I've been told I'm a great listener (it's the school counselor in me). I treat my friends like they are a part of my family and would do anything for any of them (including being bridesmaid of the year, Katherine Heigel style). I enjoy going out with my friends for dinner, drinks, and sometimes dancing in the Hoboken-NYC area. I am definitely by no means a homebody, but I do like to occasionally stay in, watch a movie and, have a glass of vino. In the summertime, you can find me at the shore with my beach chair, towel, and shades enjoying time at my favorite place. In the fall, I love going out for football on Sundays and staying local. I proudly rock my Jets jersey! I am pretty much an open-book...what you see is what you get! Having a sense of humor goes a long way with me. I am looking for someone who is outgoing and loves to go out and have a good time with friends, but who also likes to spend time getting to know one another. I am hoping to meet someone who is smart, driven in their career, and motivated while still wanting to help others. If you'd like to get to know more about me, send me a message! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

During the summer, I love spending time at the Jersey Shore soaking up some sun on the beach with a good book. I really enjoy living in Hoboken and I oftentimes like to go into the city for the night life or to try a new restaurant.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for reality TV, but also love True Blood and Law and Order SVU. I like any type of music I can dance to and also enjoy listening to live bands (no country!) I'm not the most adventurous eater, but love trying new places.

For fun

When I'm not teaching, you can find me dancing at zumba class, socially watching football, out for dinner and drinks with friends, or spending time with my family. I'm also a true girl and love to shop, catch up on my DVR shows, and sit by the ocean

Last read

I have read all of the Chelsea Handler books and can honestly say they are all hilarious.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a middle school social studies teacher in a suburban town in NJ and I love it! I have my Masters in school counseling and would love to eventually pursue this career in the future.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am what some might call a "pizza bagel"...I am half Italian/Catholic and half Russian/Jewish. I get the best of both worlds :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral