Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 30 miles of Whittier, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Get some

In his own words

I do not like talking about myself. But I would say I am pretty well rounded... athletic, funny ( and semi-smart. I like people who are easy to talk to and good listeners. Listening is a great quality. The best relationships I have had in the past have evolved from friendships...don't force... I am honest and try to treat everyone with respect, especially those close to me... I have just a few true friends, but try to be friendly to everyone. Who I would like to meet... Inspiring people... someone who is curious and welcomes challenges... people who like to laugh... someone who lights up a room... those who move easily between groups... independent and free spirits... people who bounce back... people with huge tickers, honest words, kind smiles, and firm handshakes... important people who aren't self-important. women who are outrageously hot and don't know it... the woman that I can't stop thinking about... the ever-changing mystery.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Pasadena, so any restaurant or bar in the area. I am very flexible and care more about the company than the venue. I am up for anything as long as I feel comfortable with the person.


Occidental College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love comedy... Will Ferrall, Howard Stern, Sara Silverman, and Norm Machdonald. I love the rain... I get my best sleep when it is raining,,, hate shopping, get everything online... White Stripes, Foo-Fighters, Pearl Jam, Natalie Merchant.

For fun

I enjoy playing sports... all. I prefer staying in shape this way... I get too bored in the gym. I like going out to bars with friends, not really clubs. My favorite actors are Edward Norton, Robert Deniro, Eric Stoltz, Anthony Hopkins..

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo... A Confederacy of Dunces I do not read often, maybe 3 books a year... The Secret History, My Little Friend... both books by Danna Tart. Sports Illustrated...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
College Tennis coach/teacher family business,
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/4 Italian, 1/4 Lebanese, 1/4 Irish, 1/4 Croation
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up catholic, currently going to church but I miss a lot.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Sport Psychology