Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Can I borrow your towel?? My car just hit a water buffalo... YOLO... :D K.I.S.S - keep it simple silly!!!

In her own words

I am a very energetic person that loves to have fun!!! I am always (most always, haha) laughing, trying to make others laugh, or smiling!! :-) I try not to take life too serious... I am a proud Boiler Alum and fan...academics and sports. I had the pleasure to attend Purdue University and graduate with a Bachelors Degree in Retail Mgmt. I have met some of the greatest people during that time in my life and have had 2 children with another Purdue Alumni...hmmm, I wonder where my kids might go to college?? lol My social life is pretty decent. I'd like for it to get a bit more active with someone out there... there's someone out there for me, right?? :-) I'm looking for someone that is smart, attractive, healthy, funny, witty and who will make me feel safe. I like a REAL MAN. I'm most passionate about being the best that I can be when it comes to being a mom/daughter/friend. I don't claim to be "mom of the year" or a "martyr", but who is??? Nobody that is FUN... hehehehe. You only have one chance in life to get it right...I'm confident that I'm doing a good job bc of how my kids have turned out...well, so far, they haven't hit their teens yet. ;-) UPDATE: Anyone want to go to the Nickelback concert? My friends are big fans... but hey are my FAVE!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Ricks Boatyard in the summer. Eagle Creek park for a hike, and I love being in or around any clean body of water! My favorite things in life are pretty simple. The Caribbean is my favorite!

Favorite things

My favorite things in life are pretty simple. I do love being in/on/around water... water water water!! I want to buy a boat so badly, and someday soon I will! My favorite place that I have traveled to is St. Thomas...the Caribbean is just amazin

For fun

I love playing sports with my kids and teaching them new things. I also enjoy adult time/conversation over a dinner and a drink with an amazing atmosphere.

Last read

I'm not too active in reading. I wish that I was a bit more interested in it. I purchased a kindle to try and get a bit more motivated to do so, but I just need to MAKE the time to do it! Plus, I kind of drift away into la la



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Well, if you read my profile.. you'd know I went to Purdue... lol