Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi! So let me see if I can give this a little revamp; I'm 25,living in the city, lookin for love. I should probably tell you up front, I can be extremely corny, overly friendly, too nice, and hysterically funny (if you're asking me anyways). I have a great job, and just finally started studying for the GMAT. Hopefully my friends would say I'm fun, witty, outgoing, loyal, and passionate, but I haven't asked them recently. Decided to try Match since most of my friends are slowly becoming wifed up, and although it's super fun to meet guys in bars or on the street, unfortunately they don't seem to have the same values as I do. Even though I'm sort of young (upper twenties!?), I think I have a pretty good grasp of what I want out of life; I am looking for a best friend, someone who doesn't mind my flaws and can laugh at my mistakes. I'm not perfect, but I make perfectly good jokes about bad situations! I could only imagine that every single girl on Match is saying the same thing, but really someone who is close with their family is extremely important to me. And to go along with that, someone who doesn't mind that my family is totally crazy, and I spend a lot of time with them. I am the oldest (insert wisest, prettiest, funniest etc.), have one younger sister who just turned 21. One time, I took her out with my fake ID and she made a fool of herself at the bar; it was awesome. But I did feel really bad about it, of course! I don't think I have any weird habits, I'm as easy going as they come, I'll sit and watch sports or the news / political shows then hop off the couch to go out last minute with some friends. I love concerts and music, and I love a good movie on a Friday or Saturday night too. Seems like you're all looking for someone who is flexible, not too controlling or high maintenance and can have fun anywhere. Well, I won't commit to being those things 100% of the time, but I'd say there's a good chance that I am an extremely high majority of the time. I can be really sarcastic, and welcome any friendly banter you might want to throw at me. So what am I looking for, the million dollar question. Not to be too bossy and list all of my demands out for you to meet, but I also don't want to attract people who might not be a good fit. College graduate, someone who likes there job enough, Catholic, must be friendly and interested in laughing a lot, a glass half full kind of guy, who can laugh when I say something funny (not all the time!), and can get along with my family. So if you think this might be you and we'd get along, message me or send a smoke signal or something! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't really like cats, but they're better than mice.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

You can usually find me somewhere around Lincoln Park or River North, but I love the whole city.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Being active, my college friends, candy, ice cream, wine, walking on the beach, making new friends, traveling, road trips with myself, and singing to myself in my car; Love all music, lately The 1975, The Neighborhood, Fun., The Format, John Mayer.

For fun

It's pretty easy for me to have fun - I'm totally happy going out to dinner / on a date, or staying in watching a movie on the couch, going to concerts, watching live bands at weird bars, playing board games, wine tasting (guzzling), whatever!

Last read

I'm in the middle of The Hunger Games, and also near the beginning of my MATH for the GMAT book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Greek and Italian, so I have a large, loud family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Go to Mass as often as possible.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Planning to get back to Grad School for my MBA sometime before I'm in the nursing home..